You have no items in your shopping cart.

Steel Wheat Medical ID Bracelets

Rated:
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $46.95

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving

The Steel Wheat medical ID bracelets are an uncomplicated woven design stainless steel bracelet, and is simple enough to wear with just about anything in your closet! This bracelet is offered with the Contempo ID which is interchangeable with all beaded bracelets, most leather bracelets, and all interchangeable medical bracelets

If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag and the Steel Wheat bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

45 Item(s)

per page
Love It! Review by Kathy
Rated:
I absolutely love my stainless bracelet! Not only is the chain stylish, it's really standing up to all the punishment I can dish out. I also chose the no color plate so I could wear it with any color combination. I was expecting a long wait to receive it but it was a lightening fast order. Thank you, thank you, thank you for taking the pain out of wearing a medical ID bracelet. (Posted on 11/3/14)
Super Comfortable Stylish Bracelet! Review by Mom2Pugs
Rated:
I was looking for a replacement medical ID bracelet, and found just what I needed. The steel wheat bracelet looks great, fits comfortably, and is somewhat small and subtle. After wearing it for a month, it shows no wear, and looks as good as day one! Wonderful product, wonderful service, and a great price...could not ask for more! (Posted on 10/29/14)
Nice looking and durable Review by Irish
Rated:
I was wanting a bracelet that would stand up to everyday wear and tear and this bracelet fit the bill perfectly. It blends in with another bracelet I wear all the time on the same wrist , which ends up looking like I am just wearing two lovely bracelets together. (Posted on 10/23/14)
Love it! Review by Jenn B.
Rated:
I recently had a severe allergic reaction that prompted me to get a medical alert bracelet. I wanted something durable but not super ugly but also at a reasonable price. I found all of the above with this bracelet. I do wish the plate was a little bigger to get more characters on it, but I made due. (Posted on 10/15/14)
Great Bracelet Review by kentuckyjenuine
Rated:
I'm very happy with my bracelet. It looks good and fits my style needs. I chose it to have no color and the simple styling compliments the other jewelry I wear. I reversed the clasps so that I can wear the id with other bracelets I have made or I can now add multiple strands with the chain. Very attractive. (Posted on 9/21/14)
classy Review by Janda143
Rated:
I have put off getting an id bracelet because I did not want to draw attention to myself over having diabetes. When this arrived ~ very quickly ~ I was very pleased with it and wear it 100% of the time! It is a bit bigger than I measured but overall I have extremely happy with this purchase. (Posted on 9/18/14)
Perfect in its simplicity Review by Sandy
Rated:
I haven't needed a medical alert bracelet until very recently and later in my life. I wanted something understated, durable and that would go with everything in my wardrobe. Having the choice of "no color" on the medical symbol and the classic design simplicity in lightweight stainless steel was a perfect and easy choice.
As the tag is interchangeable with pretty much every other style of bracelet available, I intend to purchase a couple more along the way as my style and mood strike me!
It's just what I was looking for. (Posted on 8/19/14)
AWESOME Review by GYPSYGIRL
Rated:
THE BRACLETE IS JUST WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE! STYLISH AND PRACTICAL. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME HERE AS I MISSPELLED MY ALLERGY AND I GOT TO RETURN IT TO RE-ENGRAVE IT FOR A VERY SMALL CHARGE. MOST PLACES WOULD NOY EVEN CONSIDER MAKING THE CORRECTION AND I WOULD HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE.LOVE, LOVE CUSTOMER SERVICE AS THEY WERE AWESOME!!!! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Lovely....better than expected Review by Elle
Rated:
I wanted a medical alert bracelet that actually looks like a medical alert bracelet, but that wasn't dorky. Like, if something happens and I NEED emergency personnel to know something, I want to know that they'll know right away! This is actually super cute, and seems very sturdy and high quality. I ordered it slightly larger than I measured and took it to a local jewelry store to have a few links removed ( was afraid of having it be too small and having to deal with sending it back). It's great! I thought the chain would be slightly flatter but it's more rounded than I expected...which is just fine.
(Posted on 5/5/14)
Wonderful Review by Are
Rated:
This is the first time I've ever ordered a medical ID bracelet and I couldn't be happier. The steel wheat bracelet I ordered is a great product. It arrived very quickly and fits exactly like the website indicated it would. The only thing I wish I could change is the fact that you can only have a small number of characters engraved per line. Hard to word some things. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Love the bracelet - great customer service as well Review by Candy
Rated:
This is the second time I have ordered from In-Style. With my first order I also ordered the "XOXO" charm. Since it is a story with my granddaughter when I ordered my second bracelet I again ordered the "XOXO" charm. My order arrived very fast - and I love the bracelet. The only problem is that after a few days the "XOXO" on the charm wore off. I didn't get a chance to contact In-Style right away, and was prompted to contact them by their request for information. They responded immediately with an apology - and the comment that another was on the way. Within 48 hours I had a replacement charm. Needless to say I am extremely impressed. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Awesome bracelet, just my style Review by Tonya
Rated:
I have never needed a Medical ID bracelet before I had my surgery for breast cancer so I had no idea where to start. I searched online and found N-Style ID. When opening the website I found an awesome variety of styles and colors, since receiving my bracelet at times I look to see if I've lost it, it's so light and wears so comfortably. I have been asked about it so I've been able to pass onto others how they could order their own. I will only order from N-Style ID for future purchases. (Posted on 2/10/14)
I love my bracelet. Review by Photojenni
Rated:
I got this to list my allergies, and I really like the look. It is not too big and it's comfortable, I even wear it to bed. I really like the chain, it has some style. (Posted on 1/30/14)
Good Review by Amanda
Rated:
My diabetic sister loves it! They are not easy to find and this one is great looking as well as quick and easy to order! (Posted on 1/27/14)
Fits great, not too heavy Review by crzbone
Rated:
It's exactly what I thought I was getting. It's the right size. Finding one that I could be sure would fit correctly was tricky until I found this company. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Perfect- exactly what I was needing Review by Margo
Rated:
This is a great bracelet that is light and tough. I wanted a bracelet that would serve it's purpose and still look nice without being too obvious. The engraving is easy to read. (Posted on 12/17/13)
Very good! Review by Melissa
Rated:
I ordered this bracelet after not wearing one for years. I love it because it is very simple and can be worn with anything. I wear it all the time...even when sleeping. My only complaint is the ID plate does scratch easily. (Posted on 10/16/13)
Fantastic! Review by Denise
Rated:
My bracelet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful!! Extremely lightweight and durable...would definitely recommend. (Posted on 10/8/13)
Overall Review by Mkielm
Rated:
Not only an outstanding product but the customer service to match!!!!!! A perfect piece! (Posted on 9/30/13)
Lightweight and classy Review by Sarah
Rated:
I lost my medical bracelet a few weeks ago and ordered this one to replace it. It's very lightweight (I barely notice I'm wearing it) and goes with anything. It's plain enough to wear every day, but fancy enough for when I need to dress up. Also, because the chain is so tightly linked together, it's much harder to snag this bracelet than my previous two. I've been a loyal customer of N-Style ID since I started wearing a medical bracelet about 4 years ago, and I'll continue coming back to them when I want to update my bracelet style! (Posted on 9/24/13)
Just what I wanted Review by Vicki
Rated:
The bracelet was as described. I did not want anything too large and it was perfect. Have already recommended your site to a friend. (Posted on 9/3/13)
Not cumbersome, barely remember I'm wearing it. Review by Marian
Rated:
I'm not a jewelry wearer but because of my medical issues have to wear a medical I.D. bracelet. I looked and looked for something minimal-couldn't find it until I found your products. I'm so pleased. I forget I'm wearing it. Customer service is fantastic and I'll definitely refer people to your products. Thank you! (Posted on 9/2/13)
Perfect bracelet Review by Jennifer
Rated:
I like the bracelet is light and not too bulky. Plus I normally take off all jewelry when I sleep and this is so comfortable I don't even have to take it off at all. (Posted on 9/2/13)
Perfect bracelet Review by Jennifer
Rated:
I like the bracelet is light and not too bulky. Plus I normally take off all jewelry when I sleep and this is so comfortable I don't even have to take it off at all. (Posted on 9/2/13)
Light, classy and comfortable! Review by Laura
Rated:
I wanted something that was light, looked dressy enough to wear with business or dress attire and didn't get in my way. This bracelet fits the bill! I paired it with a Max Contempo tag. I love the flexibility to swap this bracelet out for the one I bought in gold. P.S. I ordered the wrong size and the exchange was easy and unbelievably speedy! (Posted on 8/28/13)
wonderful bracelet Review by alisa
Rated:
I must wear my bracelet at all times. Because others are too flimsy they have caught on things and been lost. Tried more durable ones and of course are too much to wear all the time, so again am without. My work is industrial and I use my hands alot, and have alot the bracelet can catch on. Plus if I must wear my gloves, it can also rub my wrist raw. This bracelet does none of those things. The engraving is very bold and dark, so easy to see. If I sweat or go in water alot, it usually tends to fade. So far this has not shown signs of doing so. I did find that it was hard to clasp as was written in the reviews, but if i turn it to where the id is on underside of wrist, then I have no problem. Thank you for a wonderful product. (Posted on 7/30/13)
wonderful bracelet Review by alisa
Rated:
I must wear one at all times as i am allergic to antibiotics. Others have proved too flimsy, or too heavy to wear all the time. I work in industrial and my gloves moving my bracelet back and forth can rub me raw. This does not happen with this bracelet. I did find like in the reviews, that it was hard to clasp, but if i do it upside down with id tag on underside of wrist, it is much easier. The engraving is very bold, and even though I sweat at times, it has not rubbed off or faded as others have done to me. Thank you for a wonderful product. (Posted on 7/30/13)
Great bracelet. Fits nicely Review by Margaret
Rated:
Was very pleased with my purchase. Great customer service when I had a problem. (Posted on 7/30/13)
Best! Review by April
Rated:
I've had my bracelet for 3 weeks now. I wear it whenever I leave the house. As one who does not want the world to be focused on my diabetes, this bracelet is perfect. I choose the blue and have found that it actually does match a lot of what I am wearing. The engraving is fantastic because it does not rub off, unlike other companies I have heard of. I can't wait to order more bracelets as I lose weight and want to switch back to gold. (Posted on 7/23/13)
Great Med ID bracelet Review by Karla
Rated:
I recently had to purchase a new Med ID bracelet for my son that just turned 11. He has worn a Med ID bracelet since he was 2 when he was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. His first bracelet lasted 9 years before he outgrew it and I think this one will last even longer! So glad it was made to last and does not draw attention that he does not want. (Posted on 7/8/13)
My wife is very happy! Review by Scott
Rated:
Purchased this for my wife. She wanted something stylish that didn't "scream" medical ID when being worn, but that would provide the info needed. The wheat bracelet goes well with the MaxContempo ID, mixes well with her other jewelry, and works with both her professional work attire & more casual outfits. All in all she loves it! (Posted on 7/2/13)
My wife is very happy! Review by Scott
Rated:
Purchased this for my wife. She wanted something stylish that didn't "scream" medical ID when being worn, but that would provide the info needed. The wheat bracelet goes well with the MaxContempo ID, mixes well with her other jewelry, and works with both her professional work attire & more casual outfits. All in all she loves it! (Posted on 7/2/13)
Love this bracelet Review by Kamala
Rated:
When our daughter began having seizures in her mid teens, it was devastating to her and has required changes in her lifestyle as well as fostered a bit of fear for her and us in her participation in sports and recreation activities. We had her sit down with us to design her own bracelet. Through the purchase of this bracelet, we have noticed an increase in her confidence and she has not taken her bracelet off. She loves it!!! Thank you for providing so many choices and designs to allow for personalization. (Posted on 6/21/13)
Great bracelet!! Review by Michelle Bailey
Rated:
I absolutely love this stylish MedID bracelet. It fits well and works well with my other jewelry.

I find that the clasps are easy to open and close and being able to mix the bracelets up depending on my outfit is an added bonus. I wear my bracelet 24/7 and I hardly know that I have it on! (Posted on 6/10/13)
Perfectly what I wanted but... Review by Carla Denk
Rated:
Engraving, design, readability great; however I can't put it on or take it off by myself...too awkward of a clasp to use. (Posted on 6/4/13)
Great Style Review by CDR
Rated:
Love the Wheat bracelet. It is very durable wear it all the time.
Great fit. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Style and protection Review by M Maguire
Rated:
My previous bracelet was very lightweight and caught on fabric easily; when it snagged on my shirt and fell off, I didn't even notice. This style does not catch on seams of shirts or my sweaters, and the clasp design will be difficult to release by accident. The chain style is quite different, eyecatching and fun to trace. I am very pleased with this bracelet. (Posted on 4/29/13)
Comfortable to wear but impossible to put on or remove alone Review by Diane Smith
Rated:
The bracelet is comfortable to wear, unobtrusive, and reasonably attractive. Unfortunately, there is no way I can put on the bracelet or remove it without help. The clasps don't work very well and are too bulky. They need to be redesigned. (Posted on 4/9/13)
Very nice chain Review by Teresa
Rated:
I really like the chain, it is very pretty. The clasps could be smaller to look less clunky. (Posted on 3/21/13)
Easy to wear Review by Barbara Davis
Rated:
This bracelet is flexible, easy to wear. Not bulky like previous bracelets I have worn. Blends well with other jewelry. Very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 3/17/13)
Great Bracelet Review by DALE
Rated:
The bracelet is too big. I will need a shorter chain. It is a fantastic bracelet and wonderful quality!
(Posted on 3/1/13)
Great bracelet Review by Mary
Rated:
Nice durable bracelet for everyday wear. It's the perfect size to layer with other bracelets and the chain is very smooth and flexible. Your bracelets never disappoint. (Posted on 2/15/13)
Great! Review by Kristen
Rated:
Love this bracelet, great for wearing every day. (Posted on 1/26/13)
Love my bracelet Review by Caroline Roberts
Rated:
Great for everyday wear (Posted on 1/21/13)
Acceptable Review by Annemarie Godston
Rated:
The clasps are VERY difficult to remove and replace the ID part. It is almost impossible for me to do this myself. I hate that! (Posted on 1/1/13)

45 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID