You have no items in your shopping cart.

Purple Millennium Medical ID Bracelets

Rated:
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $65.95

Special Price: $59.00

Includes free engraving

The Purple Millennium medical ID bracelets are a new current look from N-Style ID. The stainless steel cable bracelet is representative of the River Tyne's only foot and cycle bridge. Each strand of this triple cable bracelet is 2mm thick and the entire width of the bracelet is 1/4". The single purple cable is centered between two stainless steel cables giving this cable medical bracelet a fun flair. The Contempo ID offered with the cable bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets.

If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag. and the Purple Milennium Cable Bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
Pleased with bracelet and fast delivery Review by JC
Rated:
The bracelet is as good as other reviewers have said. Like colour which is more subtle and blends with other bracelets I wear. Quality is good as well. Worth noting that size is exact/snug, so would recommend you measure properly and if in doubt go for next size up. UK customs tax was more than expected at £13.40 but only because Royal Mail added a handling fee of £8! Still worth the total cost and delivery was very quick for an oversees shipment. Great value and stylish product. (Posted on 10/7/14)
I love this bracelet! Review by guitarmom
Rated:
I love this bracelet! It looks very nice and unlike any other I have had or seen! It feels very comfortable on my wrist, too! (Posted on 7/17/14)
Excellent Review by SM
Rated:
My daughter loves wearing this bracelet - says it's so pretty everyone mistakes it for a fine piece of jewelry ! So glad you came out with this style. Highly recommend . (Posted on 5/1/14)
Nice Review by KBear
Rated:
I ordered this in addition to a chain bracelet I already have. I love the color and it is very light weight & durable.
I hardly know it's there. (Posted on 1/27/14)
Very nice :) Review by Jessica
Rated:
Although it seems a bit smaller than I expected, my daughter loves it and wears it willingly! (Posted on 10/9/13)
Love this bracelet! Review by vard28
Rated:
This is the second style bracelet that I have ordered and it is my favorite. I've had lots of compliments and no one knew it was my medical bracelet until I showed them. The purple is deep and pretty, looks even nicer in person than in the photo. It is flexible enough that it doesn't bang around when I'm on the computer or working at my desk. Only complaint I have is that it sometimes gets caught in my hair. (Posted on 10/7/13)
Love it Review by Ann
Rated:
This is the first medical ID I've bought for myself. I wanted something I could wear everyday. This bracelet is perfect. The purple is a deep plum. The quality is great.
The only negative is I wish the ID held a few more characters. I have three conditions that I would like listed, but only two fit.
I will still be buying more bracelets bands. (Posted on 4/18/13)
good value Review by customer
Rated:
Good size and quality. Printing on underside is easy to read. (Posted on 4/15/13)
I love it Review by Kelly Reston
Rated:
It works for me I am always on the go, it's easy to get on and off. Durable, colorful, and I love it! (Posted on 3/15/13)
Love it Review by Lee
Rated:
It fits great, is comfortable and mixes well with my bead bracelets. I have received a lot of compliments and people are surprised that it is a medic alert. (Posted on 3/7/13)
Love it. So comfortable. Simple but beautiful. Review by Karen
Rated:
This bracelet is so comfortable, Simple but beautiful.
(Posted on 1/18/13)
Love it! Review by Andrea Heitz
Rated:
These new cable bracelets are so much sturdier than the chains! It would be 5 stars rather than 4 if it were just a tiny bit more flexible. (Posted on 12/10/12)
Bracelet Review by Carlethia Harris
Rated:
Excellent very speedy order thanks I wanted it before surgery (Posted on 12/3/12)
Purple Millenium Review by Jade
Rated:
It was everything that I expected and more! This bracelet is durable and beautiful (compared to woven rope bracelets that I have had in the past). It has not gotten ratty from showers or dirty from daily use.

My only complaint is that it sometimes gets caught in my hair.

Other than that, totally worth the purchase. (Posted on 12/3/12)

14 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID