You have no items in your shopping cart.

TITANIUM LINK Medic ID Bracelet

Rated:
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $74.95

Special Price: $69.00

Includes free engraving
The Titanium Link Medic ID Bracelet is lightweight and hypoallergenic which makes the titanium medical bracelets an ideal choice for those allergic to most metals. Made to stand up to everyday wear! The titanium Contempo ID offered with this bracelet is also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets. You may also choose from a variety of colors in the Contempo medical ID tag offered below.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

11 Item(s)

per page
would order another one, as I like the style. Review by dj
Rated:
Very stylish' holds up well. Size even though I measured still seems a little large. It is very comfortable. Only problem I have is the clasp comes undone occasionally. May be to being a little large. Came in really fast after I ordered.. (Posted on 3/22/14)
Fast service nice and light but very strong Review by Boom boom
Rated:
This is my second braclet I am very happy with both of them (Posted on 3/12/14)
Review by SS Review by Skoggy
Rated:
I love the way this bracelet fits . It is not too heavy, yet seems pretty sturdy as well. The engraving is easy to read. I am so limited with my allergy to metal and this is the perfect choice for anyone with metal allergies. I would consider additional bands if the clasps were made of titanium as well. I have had people comment on how nice this bracelet looks on me. (Posted on 3/10/14)
Comfy Review by JB
Rated:
Great bracelet! It is very comfortable. I hardly realize that I am wearing it. It is easy to get on and off. Also, it looks nice, and I like the idea if being able to wear a different band with the ID tag if I choose. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Good Review by Nancy
Rated:
The customer service was great and I am happy with my bracelet. I like the oxidized look of the titanium. (Posted on 6/12/13)
product helpfullness Review by Nelson Perez
Rated:
Im happy and relieved that my wife now has an instant record on her wrist of the important medical info In the event of an emergency (Posted on 5/27/13)
Just what I needed Review by Linda
Rated:
Titanium was a great alternative to pro-tarnish sterling. This bracelet is light, fits well and is attractive. I can also work the latches myself. I'm considering additional pieces for a change. (Posted on 5/20/13)
Prompt service . . . And stylish. Review by Rick
Rated:
Remember, I you aren't looking good you are looking bad. Not only does my bracelet readily indicate my medical condition, it also add a bit of style. (Posted on 3/4/13)
Flimsier than I expected Review by Peter
Rated:
Not bad, but flimsier feeling than I expected. Links tend to twist and not lay flat. Not great but not bad. Customer service was great in response to exchange when they sent wrong size. (Posted on 3/1/13)
Love the Titanium Review by Cindy
Rated:
Love it!! It fits perfect and is so light. I love that it's also attractive to wear. I would order again. (Posted on 1/7/13)
Not exactly what I expected Review by Kelsy
Rated:
I realize I purchased this bracelet with the goal of having a basic chain to wear, but it seems different in person and the links never lay quite right. Not my favorite. The metal tone is nice though. (Posted on 12/12/12)

11 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID