You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hipster Medical ID Bracelets w/Contempo ID

Rated:
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.95

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving

The Hipster Stainless Steel medical ID bracelet represents a current box chain link that is sure to please your trendier side. This bracelet will stand the test of everyday wear! The Contempo ID offered with the chain bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets.
If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag. and the Hipster Bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4" to 1".

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 76 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Better than expected Review by Christina
Rated:
Love it - quality of bracelet and inscription better than expected. Arrived quickly. Would recommend this product and this company. A+ (Posted on 6/12/12)
great product!!! Review by Dawn Ferschweiler
Rated:
sturdy, heavyduty, this with last with daily use. (Posted on 5/29/12)
i like the fact that i can interchange the bracelet on the id Review by telitha allen
Rated:
thanks. (Posted on 5/14/12)
Love it! Review by Judith
Rated:
I really love the option of being able to change the band. I can change my jewelry daily, if I choose.. (Posted on 5/12/12)
Easy to read print Review by Janet Grable
Rated:
I am pleased with this ID bracelet. It is made well and is very comfortable and easy to get on and off. The engraving is clear and done in a large print which is easy to read. I would recommend this to others. (Posted on 5/7/12)
Great! Review by Judy
Rated:
Looks great, but still easily identified as a medical ID. (Posted on 4/30/12)
Very well made and beautiful! Review by Suzanne
Rated:
Bought this for my mother and had it directly shipped to her. She LOVED it and my sister said it was beautiful and looked very expensive. Thanks so much, my mom hasn't taken it off since she received it! (Posted on 4/21/12)
beautiful Review by Stephanie
Rated:
People think its a normal bracelet & compliment me then see its a medical bracelet & love it more for being different than the chunky kinds. Great price & shipped quickly. I have raved about this company. (Posted on 4/12/12)
Nice look Review by Ariane
Rated:
I have really enjoyed my new bracelet. My only concern is the strength of what it is made out of. It seems a little bit cheaper metal, so I just hope that it is able to hold up to me wearing it everyday.

So far so good, though! (Posted on 4/10/12)
Great value Review by Kristen
Rated:
This bracelet is cute and good for everyday wear. I find it very comfortable. The printing on the ID came out dark and clear, which is great. The only downside is that it can sometimes be difficult to put on by yourself (getting the hook to latch on the ID part). (Posted on 4/10/12)
The bracelet is great looking but hard to put on. But I really like the design Review by Joann Hagglund
Rated:
Wish there was a braclet that was easy to put on like a watch band that just slips on (Posted on 3/28/12)
Awesome Review by Melynda
Rated:
It is great. Love the quality. (Posted on 3/23/12)
Happy with my purchase! Review by Susan
Rated:
I am happy with my purchase of this medical ID bracelet. The chain is great and the printing is very clear on the red ID tag. The size requested is just as I ordered and perfect for me. The bracelet arrived quickly also. Will purchase from N-Style ID again if/when needed. (Posted on 3/23/12)
Very stylish and reasonably priced. Review by Gertrena
Rated:
The style of the bracelt goes with everything. It is not heavy. I have gotten several compliments and am looking for one for my husband. (Posted on 3/4/12)
Very nice, i am very pleased, good fit and good looks. Review by Karen
Rated:
The hipster is light weight and very comfortable. The fit was perfect. I also like that it doesn,t look like the typical med id bracelet. (Posted on 3/4/12)
Love it Review by Tamarah
Rated:
Well made. Trendy look. Arrived very quickly. Love it! (Posted on 3/2/12)
Great purchase. Review by Irish
Rated:
Well-made, very pretty, goes with everything. (Posted on 2/21/12)
Love it, Review by Judith
Rated:
Very stylish, received it quickly, (Posted on 2/14/12)
I Love It!!! Review by Rosie
Rated:
I would highly recommend this ID bracelet to anyone. It is made well and is very comfortable and easy to get on and off. It goes with everything and is very stylish. The engraving is clear and done very nicely and in a large print, easy to read. (Posted on 1/20/12)
Love, Love my bracelet Review by Tanya Ewig
Rated:
I love my new medical ID bracelet. It is so cool. A friend of mine thought it was just a cool looking bracelet but I had to tell her that it was a medical ID bracelet. I love, love, love my bracelet and would highly recommend this website to anyone. (Posted on 12/30/11)
Love it Review by Edie
Rated:
Received it faster than expected and am very pleased with the looks, I got it with the pink medical emblem. (Posted on 12/29/11)
Great Item @ a fair price Review by Tammy
Rated:
I shopped around for a stylish and fair priced bracelet and found N-Style to be the best. I've gotten several compliments on it in the short time since I've owned it. (Posted on 12/29/11)
A very pretty bracelet that is very easy to put on with the double clips. Review by Marion Wagner
Rated:
I really like this medical I D bracelet as it is pretty enough to wear as jewelry throughout the day. The printing is clear on
the back and the colors arewell defined on the front. It
arrived soon after it was ordered and in time for Christmas. It was well wrapped and in perfect condition. Many thanks.
Marion Wagner
(Posted on 12/29/11)
more than worth it! Review by marie-virginie
Rated:
I am very happy with my purchase. Ordering and designing were simple and efficient. My only very small regret was that I did not see the glitter in the gold emblem when I ordered it. The glitter is not overwhelming in the enamel but I would have chosen non-enameled to avoid the slight "childish glitter effect". Nevertheless, LOVE my bracelet and will purchase again. (Posted on 12/10/11)
My daughter loved it. Review by Joan Hauck
Rated:
My daughter loved it but it would be even better if the id portion was more rounded and a bit more dense. Just a suggestion. (Posted on 10/14/11)
Very Stylish Review by Candace
Rated:
I would highly recommend this style ID Bracelet. The price is very reasonable and the bracelet will look beautiful with both casual or dressier clothing. I love how sturdy the links are. No worries about breakage no matter how active you may be. Practical yet stylish ! (Posted on 10/7/11)

Items 51 to 76 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID