You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hipster Medical ID Bracelets w/Contempo ID

Rated:
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.95

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving

The Hipster Stainless Steel medical ID bracelet represents a current box chain link that is sure to please your trendier side. This bracelet will stand the test of everyday wear! The Contempo ID offered with the chain bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets.
If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag. and the Hipster Bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4" to 1".

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 50 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love it Review by Rebecca
Rated:
This bracelet is very nice. The hipster chain gives it a little something extra. I have not taken it off since getting it. I love how it stays on even when I'm in the shower. I have found that it is a little big, but I prefer it. I like how the tag will stay on whatever side of my wrist I put it. I will be purchasing again. (Posted on 10/27/14)
to small Review by maria butera
Rated:
I little disappointed its to small but it looks nice
(Posted on 10/22/14)
Great Review by Bobbie
Rated:
I love the stylish look of my Medical ID. I feel more relaxed now in case of an emergency since I work most of the time with no wallet with me. (Posted on 10/6/14)
very happy with my ID bracelet Review by ANNIE
Rated:
The hipster bracelet is a very attractive design, It goes with casual wear as well as dressier looks. It goes with silver and gold. (I got the ID tag in silver with a gold insignia.) (Posted on 9/22/14)
Perfect For Everyday! Review by Terri
Rated:
For years I searched for a Medical ID bracelet that was simple yet "cool". This one works perfectly. I wear a number of silver bracelets on my right arm and this blends in perfectly. It also looks good as a stand alone. I was very pleased that the engraving on the back is clear and concise. What really sold me though- is the abilitiy to switch out the actual bracelet "band". This site has so many great ones to choose from. The versatility is why I finally chose to buy from N-StyleID. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it and have zero complaints. Easy on and off, simple design, constructed of surgical steel means there's no nickel in it ito give me rashes, different fashion accommodations too - this is the best ID bracelet I've owned yet. (Posted on 8/21/14)
Love it! Review by Selena
Rated:
Love this bracelet. It's comfortable, looks nice, and is delicate enough for my very small wrists. It doesn't get caught on anything, and feels no more intrusive than a watch. Super happy and gives me some peace of mind if a bee gets ahold of me! (Posted on 8/12/14)
So happy I took leap Review by Jenna
Rated:
After having a very serious emergency situation in which I had no ID, I realized I could no longer avoid wearing one. I am not normally a jewelry person and really didn't want the bracelet to appear too MED-ALERT. I came across this site and another. After going back and forth, the decisions was obviously this bracelet, which I felt I could wear everyday, but it would still be noticeable by the correct people in emergency situations. I had avoided a bracelet for so long, and now that just seems silly because the cost of losing your life versus the cost of a bracelet??? There just in no comparison. And when the bracelet actually looks pretty cool? That just makes it all the sweeter...thank you for the peace of mind I have when I leave my house... (Posted on 8/3/14)
Much more than expected Review by Thrisa
Rated:
I have bought the pre made bracelets before and was not happy. I tried this one because it look more stylish and not bulky wand I was happy that it was stylish comfortable light weight showed it to co works and they were surprised and are going to order some for theirselves (Posted on 8/1/14)
Much better than expected! Review by Jaime
Rated:
My bracelet arrived yesterday. I am not the jewelry wearing type, so I wanted something that I could wear all the time, not have to worry about taking on and off every time I showered, and also did not get in my way or bother me. I wasn't expecting much since this website's prices were considerably lower than other websites I looked at. I was very surprised when I received it. It is much nicer than what I expected. It is also very lightweight, which is nice, because I am not accustomed to wearing bracelets. The printing on the back is easy to read. I'm very happy with this and I will be purchasing more interchangeable bracelets in the future. (Posted on 4/30/14)
good Review by karen
Rated:
I wanted a medical bracelet that did not snag my cloths, be simple in design, and comfortable. I received that in the bracelet. Thank you. (Posted on 4/25/14)
Just what I was looking for. Review by Carolyn
Rated:
I'd been putting off getting a medical bracelet because I didn't like what I'd seen, but this bracelet is perfect. It's light and stylish and with room for three lines of engraving, it was just what I needed. The fact that I can get other bands to wear is perfect, too, since I like jewelry and changing up the look. Thanks so much for the quick service as well! (Posted on 3/19/14)
Safety, comfort and good looking! Review by Marlene
Rated:
I really love my new bracelet! I've always been bothered by bracelets in general but this one is so lightweight, I can barely tell I'm wearing it. The print on the back is bold and easily read. I was also amazed to receive it in the mail just 48 hours after ordering it. Thank you! I will be making future purchases. (Posted on 2/8/14)
Safety, comfort and good looking! Review by Marlene
Rated:
I really love my new bracelet! I've always been bothered by bracelets in general but this one is so lightweight, I can barely tell I'm wearing it. The print on the back is bold and easily read. I was also amazed to receive it in the mail just 48 hours after ordering it. Thank you! I will be making future purchases. (Posted on 2/8/14)
Awesome! Review by Kim
Rated:
I really thought this was going to be big and bulky and I would be self conscience wearing it. I was wrong. It is such a nice size and looks like just a bracelet with a plate on it like one of those fashionable ones you would have your name on. The style of the chain really makes it look nice and fashionable. I might have ordered it just a size smaller because it does hit the base of my palm sometimes and I type for a living so I have to just shake it up a little but nothing I can't overcome. All in all, it is a nice sturdy medical bracelet and I can wear it everyday without worrying about it breaking or anything. (Posted on 1/16/14)
nice for every day wear Review by littlemissy
Rated:
Nice bracelet, good size for everyday wear. Box chain is cute. (Posted on 11/24/13)
Perfect - an Alert that is still fashionable Review by Robbin
Rated:
This bracelet is comfortable and not embarrassing to wear at all! The black printing is very easy to read. it seems very true to sizing, too. Arrived very quickly! (Posted on 10/28/13)
Love it! Review by Patty
Rated:
This medical alert not only looks great, but everything I needed to say fit on the backside. (Posted on 10/18/13)
Perfect--looks great and doesn't scream "MEDICAL" :) Review by Jen
Rated:
This bracelet is perfect--I'm not really girly and usually only wear a nice stainless steel watch, and I don't want to advertise the fact that I have a medical condition, so what I do is turn the ID portion around so it fits at the bottom side of my wrist, and no one knows that's it's not just a pretty bracelet! It's simple enough to go with my usual jeans and T-shirt but nice enough to go with business and even dressy outfits. Love the black printing and am extremely pleased with quality and fast shipping! (Posted on 9/23/13)
Love it!! Review by Catherine
Rated:
I love this bracelet and plate! I wear it everyday and never take it off unless I really have too. I have gotten so many compliments, I almost forget it is a Medical Id bracelet.
I have turned others on to this site and I will continue to build my collection because I love it so much!
NStyle made it super easy to navigate the Web Site and find everything I wanted!
The prices, quality and selection made this jewelry a no brainer! (Posted on 8/19/13)
Lovely, girly, comfortable Review by Stephanie
Rated:
I received my bracelet pretty fast and it seems sturdy. I love the removable chain. The engraving is in black and easy to read. My only complaint is the ID scratches easily. (Posted on 8/13/13)
Love it, so pleased!! Review by Erin
Rated:
I am so happy with my medical ID bracelet, it's exactly what I've been looking for. I followed the measuring instructions, but went up 1/4" and it fits perfectly. Very functional & durable!! (Posted on 8/1/13)
Nice looking Review by Margaret
Rated:
I really like the style of the bracelet but it is a little small. I guess with the links it makes it smaller than the other one I purchased. Still wear it because I like the style over the other one but not as comfortable. Might have to see if I can have a jeweler or someone add a link? (Posted on 7/30/13)
Very Nice, I Love it! Review by Gail
Rated:
Can't believe how quickly it arrived! I looked at many websites before deciding on N-Style. Glad I purchased this one. I have a very small wrist and it fits me perfectly. Very nice quality and the medical information is easy to read. I feel much safer having this on my wrist. I never take it off. (Posted on 7/25/13)
Love love! More than just a medical ID. Review by Marcy Evans
Rated:
This is the first medical ID bracelet I have ever purchased and I am very please so far. I like the chain as well and will be adding charms to it to give it a different look. I would love to have several that I could wear to match my wardrobe. I highly recommend these. Allows you to wear you medical ID but still be cute. :) (Posted on 7/19/13)
Just what I was looking for!!!! Review by Chandle M.
Rated:
I love this bracelet!!!! It is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something I could wear with my casual and dress clothes and this works perfect. It looks good and fits well, not at all uncomfortable. Couldn't be more happy with it. (Posted on 7/12/13)
Very good quality Review by Dean
Rated:
I received this medical ID bracelet and was surprised how lightweight it is. Plust the quality of the engraving and plaque seems sturdy and likely to last many years. Plus, the price was fantastic compared ot others i looked at. Good Job!! (Posted on 7/7/13)
Love it!!!! Review by Jackie
Rated:
I purchased this bracelet for myself and I just love it.It fits great and looks very stylish. The fit is perfect and it reminds me about my arm in case I forget. Very pleased with the purchase and the delivery was fast. (Posted on 7/3/13)
Awesome!!!! Review by Sandy Martin
Rated:
My daughter LOVES this bracelet! It seems that it will wear well as she is an active 15 year old. We have bought several style ID bracelet's in the past, but I have never gone to the expense of getting this one. Now that she is getting older, I thought this one was more dressy and stylish that she would enjoy wearing it more! I'm very happy with the purchase. (Posted on 6/20/13)
So so Review by Sandra
Rated:
It has nice easy to read lettering, but the id portion would be more attractive if it was slightly smaller and more rounded. I have worn it for about 2 weeks and it already has small scratches. I like it that I can change the chain. (Posted on 5/11/13)
Love it Review by Ginger
Rated:
I ordered this braclet for myself and love the style and the fact that I could customize it to my specific medical need. It looks nice with dress or casual wear which I like. (Posted on 4/22/13)
Stylish but weak chain Review by Debra E
Rated:
Pro: This is very light-weight for my 6 year old daughter and super cute and unique with the rectangle chain links. Had a couple links easily removed by a jeweler to make it small enough for her wrist. It is worn 24/7 even during weekly swim lessons and baths each night. Loved that she could get a pink medical id to accompany this!

Con: Links may be a bit weak. Have had this for 2-3 months and twice the rectangle links have separated just enough for the bracelet to slip off her wrist without her knowing. Both times it came apart in a different place in the chain. 1st time hubby just happened to see it in the grass and 2nd time we found it in her room on the floor after seeing her bare wrist. Jeweler is going to basically weld each rectangle link closed so this doesn't happen again.
(Posted on 4/2/13)
All good. Color, looks and purpose. Review by Vicki
Rated:
I was very pleased with my bracelet. Glad I got to add a cross. (Posted on 3/21/13)
All good. Color, looks and purpose. Review by Vicki
Rated:
I was very pleased with my bracelet. Glad I got to add a cross. (Posted on 3/21/13)
Great Product Review by Lori Kimmerling
Rated:
I bought this braclet for my 7 year old granddaughter. She & I have the same condition. I worked in the EMS field for 6 years and I am married to a Paramedic. I know how important it is for emergency personnel to have knowledge of a patients medical condition immediately. I wear a medical ID braclet and I wanted her to have one as well. She loves it & wears it proudly. (Posted on 2/28/13)
I love it! Review by Sandra
Rated:
My bracelet arrived quickly, and I am very pleased with it. The message is clear and easy for anyone to read. I've had compliments on the style, especially the flat-linked chain bracelet. The chain lies flat and smooth and makes the bracelet very comfortable to wear. I'm delighted with my fashionable and practical bracelet. I'll be referring others to your site. Thank you! (Posted on 2/11/13)
Simply pretty! Review by Angel
Rated:
I love my new hipster ID bracelet! The dr. said I needed to wear a medical ID, but I dreaded it because they are so ugly and bulky! I was thrilled to find your sight. It's pretty, simple and comfortable. The price was great and it came so quickly! Thanks for all your help. :) (Posted on 1/22/13)
Great bracelet Review by Jenn
Rated:
I received my bracelet very quickly even with the cheapest shipping option. It fits well, is comfortable, sturdy, and easy to read. I like that there are clasps on both sides so I could change out just the bracelet or just the plaque as desired. (Posted on 1/13/13)
I am happy! Review by Dale Politi
Rated:
I am very please with the look of the bracelet as well as the price. This the first time purchasing this type of bracelet and the experience was good. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Good fit. Review by Carmela Haggan
Rated:
Good fit. Reasonably priced. (Posted on 12/11/12)
odd place for clasp Review by michele
Rated:
I do like the Candace style, very sturdy, quick shipping, the Clasp is in an odd place to me, It was hard for me to hook, I thought the clasp would be in the the back of the bracelet for easy access. (Posted on 9/18/12)
Excellent!! Review by Amie Walker
Rated:
I've had many medic bracelets before, but I'm happiest with the one that I got here! (Posted on 9/7/12)
I'm very pleased with it. Review by Phyllis Imbesi
Rated:
I am very pleased with my bracelet. It is all that I expected it to be for the price that I paid. I would definitely order Hipster Medical ID Bracelets through you again. It arrived in a timely fashion. I do not have any complaints or negativity about my order and/or bracelet.

Thank you. (Posted on 9/5/12)
Absolutely Perfect!! Review by Cassi
Rated:
This bracelet and ID looks even more sleek and stylish than it does in the photo - I love it so much!! The measurement guidelines are very accurate too - it fits perfectly and the engraving is great!! I'm thoroughly pleased with my purchase!! (Posted on 9/4/12)
Cute and Contemporary Review by Kim
Rated:
My daughter is very pleased with her ID bracelet. It's comfortable and doesn't snag on clothing. I really like the fact that it's stainless steel and doesn't pose any problems with metal allergies.
Mom approves! (Posted on 9/1/12)
Love the bracelet, id, charm, the whole package! Review by Dale
Rated:
The day I got my bracelet I put it on and haven't taken off yet! Love the fact that if I wind up changing meds, I don't have to get a whole new bracelet I can just get a new ID! Saves a lot of money ! (Posted on 8/10/12)
slim not bulky Review by Karen Scott
Rated:
Love the hipster ID bracelet I wear it 24/7 it is a great look on a small wrist not too bulky. Had to order bigger size came quickly no problems exchanging it. (Posted on 8/7/12)
I really like the bracelet Review by JoAnn Goldstein
Rated:
I really like the style of the Medical ID Bracelet. I also liked I was able to pick the color I wanted & the bracelet isn't just a plain chain. It now has style. (Posted on 8/3/12)
DELIGHTFUL NECESSITY Review by Darlene Perez
Rated:
This is my third medical ID bracelet, and by far the most charming. I can wear this anywhere, since it looks just like a fine piece of jewelry. (Posted on 7/3/12)
Great value, shipped fast! Review by Wendy
Rated:
I loved that N-StyleID offered so many choices in medical bracelets! I was about to settle on one from another website, and I'm so glad I didn't! I love that my bracelet is interchangable, and I got it in the mail in about 3 days! I will definately recommend this site to my friends! (Posted on 7/2/12)
Like the bracelet a LOT Review by Reva Crump
Rated:
Like the bracelet. I measured my wrist and what I ordered wasn't large enough. I sent it back for a larger one and wish I had gotten two sizes larger. Maybe measure wrist and add some length to that number. Other than that I love it! (Posted on 6/22/12)

Items 1 to 50 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID