You have no items in your shopping cart.

Links Medical ID Bracelets w/Contempo ID

Rated:
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving

The Steel Link stainless steel medical ID bracelets are an uncomplicated flat chain link bracelet that is perfect for everyday wear! This bracelet is offered with the Contempo ID which is interchangeable with all beaded bracelets, most leather bracelets, and all interchangeable medical bracelets

If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag and the Links bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 83 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good Review by CHRISTI
Rated:
Very pleased. Very practical for everday wear. Size was very accurate to wrist size. (Posted on 4/24/12)
Cute and sturdy Review by Antoinette
Rated:
I purchase the bracelet for my six year old daughter. She loves it! It is small enough for her wrist and strong enough for play. (Posted on 4/21/12)
Does the job very well Review by Keith
Rated:
I have worn a medical bracelet for years. I bought this one for my wife when she had to go on a daily dose of warfarin (blood thinner). I selected stainless steel because it's durable and maintenance-free. The bracelet was sent promptly and we found it to be attractive and as advertised in all respects. (Posted on 4/17/12)
I like it! Review by Pamela
Rated:
I am happy with my bracelet. It is a little large for my wrist, but I may have misunderstood the measurements so it could be my fault. I am glad that I will be able to alternate with other bracelets should I choose to do so. (Posted on 4/10/12)
Alligator clasps poke into my wrist. Review by Joyce D Billings
Rated:
No matter which way I attach the clasps, either the release or the sharp edge of the clasp - which doesn't close completely - pokes into my wrist. I find it irritating and uncomfortable. The medallion part was as ordered and the service was very prompt, but I will only wear it when travelling. (Posted on 4/7/12)
great product Review by charlene
Rated:
bought this for my daughter. It's cute and stylish and well made! (Posted on 4/6/12)
Great bracelet! Review by Stephanie
Rated:
This bracelet is everything promised. Just the right size and stylish. I never take it off. The engraving is nice and dark and very easy to read. (Posted on 4/3/12)
very nice Review by DEBORAH
Rated:
plain simple . doesnt scream disabilty but is effective to folks when needed . and to top it off great buy , quick service . (Posted on 4/1/12)
Nice bracelet Review by Pat
Rated:
Very nice bracelet, fast delivery, simple but pretty and light weight. (Posted on 3/16/12)
Attractive and Comfortable Review by Joan
Rated:
A great everyday bracelet....a tad hard to put on yourself, but comfortable and attractive to wear without feeling self-conscious about wearing a label! A great pick! (Posted on 3/2/12)
Very nice quality. Review by Terrin Holland
Rated:
My Medical ID bracelet is of very nice quality. I am a teenage girl and I love the look of my bracelet, its very fashionable and blends in with my regular bracelets. I love wearing it everyday. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Pretty and Practical Review by Sarah
Rated:
Perfect for a girl that loves to look pretty, and needs something that can get wet, and painted, and.... (Posted on 2/25/12)
happy with my choice Review by corinda gill
Rated:
From the moment I put my bracelet on, I knew I made the right choice. It is so light, it's forgotten and slips under shirts and sweaters--no problem--There is no reason to take it off, thank heavens. the only drawback is the tag slips around to inside of my arm and has not been noticed as a medical bracelet by dr's (Posted on 2/20/12)
Great Medical Bracelet Review by judy S
Rated:
I really like this Bracelet. The Printing
on the back is clear and easy to read. I
also like the way this bracelet feels on your arm.
I forget i have it on it is that comfortable. I would
like to get another one in a different color. (Posted on 2/17/12)
great bracelet Review by judy
Rated:
I love this bracelet
I forget I have it on because it is that comfortable. I really keep thinking about getting another one in a different color, just to change them around. Also the Printing on the back is
very clear and easy to read.
Thanks for a great bracelet.
(Posted on 2/14/12)
Nice looking, easy to read Review by Lisa Smith
Rated:
My bracelet came quickly, the engraving was accurate and is easy to read. The bracelet looks just like the advertisement and is nice looking. I'll see how well it wears over time. (Posted on 2/6/12)
Perfect for me! Review by Marlene M.
Rated:
I adore my sweet Links Medical ID bracelet w/comtempo ID!! I love the simple style, the cute pink emblem on the ID and the charm I chose to have attached ! It is stylish and excellent quality. This bracelet would be perfect for the person that needs a lightweight bracelet for everyday wear. The customer service was perfect! (Posted on 2/2/12)
Attractive and efficient Review by Carol Jo Bays
Rated:
It is pretty and does the job. Thanks. (Posted on 1/20/12)
Perfect for women with small wrists Review by Heidi
Rated:
I was looking for months before i found this sight. I have very small wrists and play a musical instrument--I did not want a huge chunky bracelet. I also wanted the bracelet to be noticeable in case of an emergency.
This bracelet is the perfect size, and I love how you can change out the actual chain for other bracelets.
Also, It was a very reasonable price!

love it!!!!!! (Posted on 1/11/12)
great service Review by Leslie Hodson
Rated:
I was extremely impressed with how fast the braclet was processed, shipped, and received. (Posted on 10/28/11)
Very pleased Review by Carolyn Long
Rated:
I am very pleased with the ID bracedlet. I really like the lobster clasps on each side of the ID. The only comment is to offer different lengths. Once size would have been too small, the other I needed to have links removed (Posted on 10/14/11)
Nice and subtle! Review by LISA
Rated:
I have small wrists and this bracelet doesn't look overpowering. The links lay nice and flat. I got a larger bracelet than I needed and had a jeweler custom-fit it so that it wouldn't annoy me by being too big or too small. I wear it on my left hand with my watch because I do a lot of writing/mouse-ing with my right hand and bracelets can be annoying there. I'll be wearing this for life! (Posted on 10/13/11)
Sturdy, attractive & lightweight Review by Gail
Rated:
Three words that describe how happy I am with the Medical ID bracelet purchased recently. The flat links of the bracelet are smooth and lay flat on my wrist - and it looks like jewelry. The engraving is clear and and easily read. The bracelet arrived when promised and was well packaged. I will definitely be back. (Posted on 10/13/11)
Perfect!!! Review by Myra Igbeare
Rated:
Everything was perfect the product, shipping time, and customer service. Thank you! (Posted on 9/29/11)
Great product. Review by Judy
Rated:
My Husband and I have had a few bracelets and this is very well made. (Posted on 9/13/11)
Doesn't fit Review by Jessica
Rated:
The quality of this product seems great, but at my own fault, I ordered the wrong size. Just sent them back... Can't wait to west it! (Posted on 9/1/11)
It's perfect! Review by CIndy Omatsuzawa
Rated:
I love the versatility of my ID bracelet! I have to wear it every day and I can change it up to match my mood or my outfits. It doesn't scratch and I actually get compliments on it as if it were a regular bracelet. I can adjust the length at any time and add charms like the awareness ribbon that I ordered to go along with it. Thanks N-Style ID! (Posted on 8/24/11)
Liked the Contempo ID but not the bracelet Review by Shirley
Rated:
I find the bracelet to short, but my size was not available. Would not order it again. (Posted on 7/23/11)
Two thumbs up Review by James
Rated:
I like the stainless steel with no color on the bracelet. It feels more like jewelry than life-saving info. I am satisfied with my purchase. (Posted on 7/4/11)
He loves it Review by Caroline Rega
Rated:
It was just what my 18 year old son was looking for. Something on the smaller side but with style....thank you for making at least this part of his epilepsy journey a little eaiser!!! (Posted on 7/4/11)
My Aunt Feels Safe Now Review by Renee Canady
Rated:
This was a gift for my aunt who was recently diagnosed diabetic, so the special diabetes day you had was fantastic-she hasn't taken the bracelet off since she received it. Just as I haven't taken mine off, since I purchased mine several months back--you all, are LIFE SAVERS truly! (Posted on 4/9/11)
My Best Investment! Review by Caroline
Rated:
This is my best decision ever. The service was outstanding. The delivery time was unexpectedly prompt. And best of all, my bracelet is quietly tasteful, sturdy and light enough you hardly remember your wearing it. Thank you N-Style, your the best. (Posted on 4/8/11)
Love this bracelet! Review by mimicap@hughes.net
This is a medical ID braclet to love. Very simple but quietly stylish. Mine never leaves my wrist and is tough enough to last through all my busy days. I've had first responders comment on how useful it was to them in emergency situations. (Posted on 10/7/10)

Items 51 to 83 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID