You have no items in your shopping cart.

Links Medical ID Bracelets w/Contempo ID

Rated:
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving

The Steel Link stainless steel medical ID bracelets are an uncomplicated flat chain link bracelet that is perfect for everyday wear! This bracelet is offered with the Contempo ID which is interchangeable with all beaded bracelets, most leather bracelets, and all interchangeable medical bracelets

If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag and the Links bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 50 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Absolutely perfect Review by Maggiegirl
Rated:
it's attractive but the thing I was most concerned about was the fit. My wrist was 6" and you adding the 3/4" makes a perfect fit. (Posted on 10/2/14)
Satisfied Review by dz6g56
Rated:
I purchased this bracelet because my wife and daughter did not like the one I picked out while unsupervised. They like this one, and for me it is comfortable, and was reasonably priced. (Posted on 9/18/14)
So happy with the bracelet I ordered for my husband Review by Susan
Rated:
I can not be happier with my purchase. My husband has dementia and I always worry we become separated or he may wander off. Before I ordered, I became confused as to which bracelet would best suit our needs. I called and left a message asking for assistance. Within 5 minutes I received a call back and was helped to make the correct decision. The bracelet is very masculine and beautiful, my husband shows it off to anyone who will listen. When he wanted to take off to shower, I told him it was just like a wedding ring, you never remove it. I actually was referred to N-Style ID by a friend in an Alzheimer's class I attended, and I intend to share with my church support group! Thank you so much (Posted on 9/17/14)
Pleased Review by Linda
Rated:
I am very pleased with my medical ID bracelet. I like the look of it and the fit. I have a very small wrist and it is not bulky. I added the breast cancer ribbon to mine, as I am a survivor.
(Posted on 9/3/14)
works for me Review by Catmomma
Rated:
I have very small wrists so I did not want anything too chunky but I also wanted something that was obviously a medical bracelet in case of emergency. This one works well for me. It does tend to spin around my wrist but i am getting used to wearing it still. I also got the little butterfly charm which added a nice touch (Posted on 7/22/14)
Exactly what I wanted Review by Joanna
Rated:
This not onlly is excellent quality and comfortable, but it's more stylish than the typical medical ID bracelets I've seen; it has the allergy information I need but the look of it is of a real bracelet which I really like. Also, I love that I could choose the color of the emblem to suit my taste. (Posted on 4/23/14)
Happy with my new bracelet Review by Nokie
Rated:
I am happy with my new ID bracelet. I really like the "gold" medical alert symbol, as opposed to the typical red. I feel like it goes well, whether I am wearing yellow gold or white gold jewelry. I bought the smallest size bracelet you offer, and it's still a tad bit too large (small wrists), so I might have a couple of links removed, because the ID does not stay on top of my wrist (wants to slide around to the underside). All in all, I think the quality is good, and I am quite happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 4/20/14)
At last! Review by Linda
Rated:
Thank you for understanding the need to change out the look of the bracelet without the expense of purchasing multiples. When we are faced with an illness over which we have no control, it is a huge breakthrough to offer us choices that are both functional and stylish. Thank You! (Posted on 3/21/14)
Fine quality Review by Linda1977
Rated:
I. Am very happy with my ID bracelet. I need to order a bracelet, since I recently had a spinal cord stimulator implanted, and I need to be sure to let anyone know that info: in case of an emergency. I love all the great styles you offered, and I will probably order some different styles down the road. The quality of the bracelet is excellent. (Posted on 1/13/14)
A winner. Review by Just right!
Rated:
Great value for money, personalized option. Very happy with this product! Nothing like it in NZ. Thanks n-styleid. (Posted on 1/10/14)
Beautiful! Review by Granny
Rated:
This is an attractive medical alert bracelet. I purchased it, as I am a "body donor" and this works perfectly. The lobster clasp is awkward for my arthritic fingers but I discovered I can slip it on and off without the clasp. The gold is an attractive alternative to the red. Great service by N-Style. (Posted on 10/30/13)
Happy Camper Review by Holly
Rated:
Bracelet looks great, I wear it 24/7, not high style, basic, but that's me. Got the bracelet in record breaking time, great website, easy to order, liked that I could get 6 3/4 inches length. (Posted on 10/12/13)
Good value for the money Review by DeirdreU
Rated:
Overall I like the look & ease and of taking on & off. My disappointment is the smallness of the charm. (Posted on 9/20/13)
Love it! Review by Lori
Rated:
I bought one to wear on my arm that has lymphedema resulting from radiation for breast cancer/lymph nodes. It's good quality and still not too heavy on my wrist. Sizing worked out great and I still have some room in case my arm swells up a bit. I also ordered the leather braided bracelet but haven't worn it yet. It too is good quality and the size is right. (Posted on 9/20/13)
Excellent value! Review by Susan
Rated:
I am very happy with my bracelet. It came unbelievably fast, too. I shopped all over the internet for a bracelet and other companies had high prices, high shipping costs and some said it would take weeks to get the product. I am SO happy I ordered my bracelet from here. It looks nice, the value to dollar is excellent, and it was on my wrist in a couple of days! (Posted on 9/19/13)
Very Satisfied Review by Dina
Rated:
I bought one for myself and my mom saw it and wanted one. She is very happy because she receives a great deal of compliments about the bracelet. (Posted on 8/23/13)
Very Happy Review by Kim R.
Rated:
I have been wearing the bracelet for over a week now and am very happy with it. It is very easy to get on and off. The chain is very nice and the medical id serves the purpose that I need. (Posted on 7/16/13)
I was very pleased Review by Cynthia N
Rated:
I was surprised how easy it was to order and how fast I received it. It is very nice looking and have had complements on it. I would by again from this company. (Posted on 6/12/13)
Love this Review by Aana B.
Rated:
This was exactly what I wanted. I looked for several months and was uncertain about what would work for a busy mom of three boys, but it is perfect! It's attractive and functional and just the right size. I love that I can change it out for another band. I went ahead and ordered a second dressier band, but honestly, this one is pretty enough on it's own. (Posted on 6/12/13)
Happy customer Review by Iona
Rated:
Just received my bracelet today. I'm very pleased with the quality of the material and engraving. Very fast service to Canada. Thank you. You've got a regular customer now. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Simple Review by Flick
Rated:
I was looking fire something exactly like this. It is not too showy, but overt enough that it would be noticed and helpful in an emergency situation.
I gave this bracelet 3 stars only because I am not sure if the laser writing on the back will last longer than a year. I hope so! (Posted on 5/20/13)
Hard to put on Review by Peggy
Rated:
It's nice looking and sturdy, but it's very hard to put it on. I am right-handed and wear a watch on my left wrist, so I'd prefer to wear the bracelet on my right wrist, but it's difficult to put it on. It's a little easier to put it on my left wrist, but still hard. Maybe I should have gotten the necklace. (Posted on 5/7/13)
Awesome bracelet for small wrists Review by Elizabeth Berry
Rated:
I've been buying my medical alert bracelets through you guys since my heart surgery. Since then I've had to add somethings, and decided now that I was older, that I would go to a bracelet from a kids bracelet. This bracelet doesn't overpower small wrists, it is lightweight, and is just absolutely amazing. THANK YOU so much for being able to have such beautiful bracelets for those of us with small wrists and chronic issues. (Posted on 4/17/13)
Good Choice Review by Sheila James
Rated:
I was recently told I will be on Coumadin for the rest of my life and a medical bracelet would be recommended. I spent quite a while checking out bracelets and came across yours. I love this bracelet - the size, the look, the engraving was just what I needed and wanted. I made a very good choice and would recommend you to anyone. Your service was fast and very professional. (Posted on 4/12/13)
pleased with purchase Review by Elaine
Rated:
I had been thinking of purchasing a medical ID bracelet and when I found this one I bought it right away. I wear it all the time, and much to my surprise, I don't find it annoying on my wrist.
I am reassured in knowing that in case of emergency my information with be noted.
Additionally, the bracelet is attractive and can be worn with other jewelry. (Posted on 4/9/13)
Nice looking bracelet Review by Cara
Rated:
This bracelet looks really nice and the engraving is done well. Only complaint is it is a little difficult for my husband to attach to his own wrist. (Posted on 3/21/13)
OK, was bigger than I had measured, need to remove some links. Review by Barbara Stophel
Rated:
Product very nice. I choose the pink as I wear such colors a lot.
Size was a little big, seems some inches were added to what I measured and sent. I will try to have a couple of links removed professionally.
A previous medical bracelet had a toggle catch and it was easier to put on. Now I need help with this one. (Posted on 2/25/13)
Love my bracelet Review by Gigi Diekmann
Rated:
I love my I'd bracelet. It is very elegant and I can wear it everyday. I work in a bank and dress up everyday and it goes well with anything I wear. Now I feel safe and have a stylish bracelet all in one. Thank you (Posted on 2/18/13)
medical id bracelet Review by susan smith
Rated:
I love my new bracelet. I was worried recently when I had to have a neuro stimulator implanted in my back. I came upon your site and I found everything looked fashionable. It just looks like im wearing a bracelet with my peace symbol charm. Than you very much. (Posted on 2/18/13)
Great Bracelet Review by Alice Jordan
Rated:
I had an awful allergic reaction to Morphine in the recovery room after surgery. The MD was with me, saw the reaction, and changed my pain medication. I got the bracelet since Morphine is given so often in many emergencies. I wanted to be spared another scary reaction. The bracelet is attractive enough to wear and look like jewery, while saving my life. (Posted on 1/28/13)
Medic Bracelet Review by Mrs Dorothy Morton
Rated:
Thankyou so much for Medic Bracelet,I was trilled with it and also with the quick service, I live in new Zealand and this had to come all the way from the U>S>A and i only waited 8 days so was very pleased, i would recomend you to all my friends and family who may need to buy some thing you give an excellent service so thankyou so much from a very greatfull Great Grandmother. (Posted on 1/25/13)
Beautiful Review by Patti
Rated:
The bracelet is beautiful. I had to exchange the first one I received because it was too small. They were out of the next size up so I had to take two sizes up and take links out. However, the bracelet is beautiful and I still like it very much. The delivery time is incredibly fast. I will recommend this company to everyone I know that needs a medical id. (Posted on 1/9/13)
Perfect Safety... Review by Sandy
Rated:
The bracelet is light weight, lays flat and hooks on and off the
ID to change the band with ease. I can actually get it off without
undoing it, so I might remove a link down the road, but I wanted to make sure it did not squeeze my arm. My cousin had one and
we have the same medical alert, so I thought...hey I need to get
one for myself. Glad I did :) (Posted on 1/7/13)
Good fit and fast delivery Review by Tina
Rated:
I purchased the bracelet for my mother who has dementia. The fit was perfect and it was good quality. It was delivered quicker than I expected, which I appreciated. I was not completely pleased with the engraving. I was expecting actual engraving and not the black lettering which was kind of difficult to read. Overall, I liked the bracelet and would recommend it. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Very Pleased with Bracelet Review by Jean Hunsecker
Rated:
This bracelet was a good choice for me. It looks nice and does not snag on knit clothing as some do. The service was very prompt. Would definitely order from you again.








(Posted on 12/3/12)
Love it Review by Sandra Kring
Rated:
Excellent bracelet. Service was great and ID engraving was perfect. Thank you. (Posted on 11/27/12)
Love it Review by Katrisha Curtis
Rated:
My 2 youngest daughters have a rare form of LONG QT DISEASE and I force them to wear a bracelet in case of an emergency, the older of the 2 loves her charm style bracelet. It makes her feel like its a more "normal" bracelet instead of a medical ID bracelet. Thank You... we love the quality and the overall look is beautiful. (Posted on 9/22/12)
Too big Review by Peggy
Rated:
I used your sizing strips, ordered a medium, but it can actually slide off my wrist if I push it. I really needed a small, although your strip indicated that would be too tight. I will have to remove 3 or 4 links for the right size. I like it. (Posted on 9/6/12)
Great look and quality Review by Elka
Rated:
Very satisfied shipping was fast the price was great the look is awesome it dosnt stick out so people dont ask a many questions.
Thanks (Posted on 8/11/12)
my preteen is happy to wear it! Review by Pam
Rated:
This bracelet is light weight & nice looking while still keeping the integrity of a medical alert bracelet that will not be overlooked by professionals looking for this info if needed. It is stylish and low-key enough that my preteen has agreed to wear it & has not taken it off once! (Posted on 8/7/12)
Sturdy and Attractive Review by Andrew
Rated:
This bracelet was just what I was looking for: simple, sturdy, and attractive enough for everyday wear. (Posted on 7/9/12)
perfect bracelet Review by Janice
Rated:
This is a nice little bracelet. It's small enough to look feminine yet not so fancy looking that I can't wear it daily and worry that it doesn't match what I'm wearing. The chain is too long though so be careful of their 'add an inch to your wrist measurement' instructions, I had to shorten mine by an inch and it's still comfortably loose. I would have given it five stars had my condition been engraved rather than painted since I worry that the paint will wear off long before I need a new bracelet. (Posted on 6/15/12)
Good product Review by Rebecca Schenck
Rated:
Well made. Engraving is clear. Exactly what I ordered. (Posted on 6/3/12)
excellent basic bracelet Review by Dorothy
Rated:
I had ordered a couple of bracelets from N-Style ID several years ago and was very pleased with the bracelet and the service. This time was just as good! The bracelet came very quickly, within just a few days, and all the wording on the inside was accurate. It is a very nice-looking bracelet with a good, heavy, and very pretty flat-link chain. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the front of the bracelet, which was nice and shiny when it came, immediately began to get scratched just from light daily activities. Of course, it still serves its purpose, and it doesn't look bad at all; it just isn't all pretty and shiny! (Posted on 6/1/12)
Great Gift Idea Review by Janis
Rated:
I bought this bracelet for my mom for her birthday. Everyone has commented that it looks like a really expensive piece of jewellery and how well it goes with all her other jewellery. The quality is excellent, the engraving with the black writing is very easy to read and my order was shipped within a day of ordering. I live in Canada and it was delivered to my door in four working days. I will definitely be recommending this site to everyone I know! (Posted on 5/28/12)
Love My New Medical Alert Bracelet Review by April Lewis
Rated:
This is my second purchase from you and I really love my new medical alert bracelet; it is lightweight and simple. It was shipped quickly and I would most definitely recommend you to anyone I know who is looking for a stylish medical alert bracelet! (Posted on 5/25/12)
Excellent Review by Teri Leigh
Rated:
I am wearing my bracelet 24/7 and it is comfortable enough that I'm not even aware of it most of the time! I too have a small wrist and was really happy to find someone who could accommodate that! I also felt that the customer service was excellent! I am EXTREMELY satisfied, and will definitely recommend N-Style and be ordering from you again! Thank you!!! (Posted on 5/15/12)
disappointed Review by Laura Kirschner
Rated:
I emailed them before placing the order and spending $50, where was my name going to be.....anyway I have a bracelet with very minimal information and my name and ID nowhere. (Posted on 5/2/12)
So glad to have found this company! Review by Dawn
Rated:
I love my bracelet. I made a mistake and got a bracelet too small. I still love it sooo much. You have items that are for everyone. Thank you for having a great selection. (Posted on 4/29/12)
Love to wear it Review by Linda
Rated:
It is stylish yet simple and does not scream disability.
(Posted on 4/28/12)

Items 1 to 50 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID