You have no items in your shopping cart.

Lois Medical Bracelets

Rated:
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95
Includes free engraving
The Lois Medical Bracelets are an elegant crystal and stainless steel chain medical bracelet inspired by a spunky fun woman. She took the crystal chain bracelets for a 6 month test drive before we decided to offer them on our website. A classy look at a fraction of the price of white gold and diamonds! The Contempo ID offered with the chain bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets.


We recommend removing this bracelet before entering chlorinated water. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add ½” to ¾”.


Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

20 Item(s)

per page
I love the look of this bracelet, but the clasp is a bit difficult to work. Review by Susan
Rated:
I actually bought this bracelet partially for myself and mostly to show off to my students, as I am a school nurse. It is important to pay attention to the instructions to leave 1/2" extra room when measuring your wrist sz. (I forgot to do that! That would help with working the clasp.) I like that it looks like normal jewelry, as many of my students with medical conditions do not want to wear regular medic alert jewelry. (Posted on 7/12/13)
I love my bracelet, but it's hard to work the clasp! Review by Judith Conley
Rated:
I guess I thought it was stretchable, but other than that, I love it. I get many compliments on it, which is good, because that means they notice it. If my health is in jeopardy, I want someone to see it and read the inscription. My life depends on it! (Posted on 1/21/13)
Beautiful Review by Mel
Rated:
I purchased this bracelet for my mother for christmas. She has to where one with her condition but hated to generic ones. I was able to design it with her in mind. She loves it and looks just like a normal bracelet . (Posted on 1/3/13)
Gift for 22 year old Granddaughter Review by Lurana Cancilla
Rated:
Beautiful piece of jewelry that serves as a medical alert. (Posted on 12/25/12)
Wow! Great looks, does the job stylishly Review by Louise
Rated:
A friend told me to check out this site to find a medic alert bracelet that looked like real jewelry and I am so glad she did. I love my bracelet, got the medic insignia in gold so I can wear the silvertone bracelet with gold or silver. It's feminine, smoothly finished so it doesn't catch on my clothes, and has strength without bulk. I never take it off and I never feel the need to. It goes with everything and is very comfortable to wear, and the info is clear and easy to read. I couldn't be happier with it! (Posted on 8/13/12)
Beautiful bracelet !!! Review by Diana Jandke
Rated:
This bracelet is not only functional but it is beautiful to wear ! I never thought I would need a medic alert bracelet but at least it is fashionable and I don't mind wearing it. Friends who have seen it are impressed with the style. (Posted on 8/9/12)
Beautiful Review by Bernie
Rated:
My bracelet arrived and Iove it! The order was processed quickly and information regarding the status of my order was timely and thorough. Thank you ! (Posted on 7/22/12)
good. Review by mendy macdougall
Rated:
I love my new bracelet. It is very elegant and looks like a regular bracelet until you flip it over. (Posted on 4/9/12)
Half and Half Review by Tracey
Rated:
I love the look of the bracelet. I have gotten several compliments on it also. The negative side is a stone has already fallen out and I have only had it a few months. (Posted on 3/4/12)
Awesome! Review by Mary
Rated:
Awesome! (Posted on 3/4/12)
Awesome! Review by Mary
Rated:
It fits all my needs....mainly possibly saving my life! (Posted on 3/4/12)
beautiful Review by Melissa Young
Rated:
I love my medic id bracelet. I like that it looks beautiful and that it doesn't look like a medic i.d. but the medic part is visible to those who need that information. I love it.. (Posted on 3/2/12)
Pretty piece of necessary jewelry. Review by Irish
Rated:
Well-made, easy to put on and take off, pretty, goes with everything - what's not to love! (Posted on 2/21/12)
Quality services Review by Lucie Robert
Rated:
This is very quality products....
the reverse information is very clear.
Always very good help and information when asking.
Thank you very mutch.

(Posted on 2/8/12)
Fancy Bracelet Review by Tracy
Rated:
I am giving this bracelet 5 stars, even though I ended up returning it, at this time. This is my first medical id bracelet, and wanted a pretty everyday bracelet. This bracelet is a little too dressy for me to wear everyday, so I requested an exchange, and n-styleid were so accomidating and FAST!! I plan on re ordering this bracelet in the future so that I have an upscale medical id for special occastion wear. (Posted on 11/29/11)
Worth it! Review by Brandy
Rated:
If you have to wear something 24/7, as I do, why not have it be elegant and beautiful. This bracelet is exactly that. I received five compliments the first day I wore it, and I continue to receive compliments by each new person that notices it, all surprised that it is a medical id bracelet. I'm very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 11/28/11)
love it Review by Laura Turnquist
Rated:
It's pretty and fashionable doesn't look like a typical medical braclet. I have many compliments on it and have sent a few of my friends to your site sinceI got mine. (Posted on 9/16/11)
Beautiful Review by Betty
Rated:
Looks like a piece of jewelry. The id part I wear on the underside. I have got a lot of complements. (Posted on 6/11/11)
This bracelet was an excellent choice. Review by Brenda Brusha
Rated:
I really enjoy wearing this bracelet. It does the job it needs to and I like the classy and elegant charm it has. (Posted on 5/10/11)
Excellent low profile medical alert bracelet Review by K. Martucci
Rated:
This "tennis" style bracelet is perfect! I bought this for my teen daughter to ensure that she would wear her medical i.d. Its stylish and contemporary design appealed to her and she doesn't mind wearing it. This is the perfect solution to keeping her safe. Thanks for the great product. (Posted on 4/20/11)

20 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID