You have no items in your shopping cart.

Nylon Ultra Light Medical Bands

Rated:
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $6.00

Includes free engraving
These Ultra Light Medical ID Bands are made of nylon webbing that are imprinted with various designs. All bands pictured on this page may be worn with the Slider Medical Tag.
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

33 Item(s)

per page
LOVE IT Review by JD
Rated:
I ordered three different bands for my son, and he absolutely LOVES the camo one! Great quality bracelet. (Posted on 2/20/14)
Great barcelet for my son Review by Alain
Rated:
My 5 yr old son just loves to swap his bracelets evey now and then, and with this model, it's quick and easy! Plus they are durable and lightweight. (Posted on 10/10/13)
Great bracelet! Review by Alisha
Rated:
I bought these for my six year old. He loved them so much he took it for show and tell! (Posted on 9/18/13)
cool to wear Review by Nicole
Rated:
Our son was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes 8 mths ago and we have had another cool looking bracelet but the band broke on it so we have had to be careful not to let him out of our site as to nothing else to identify him having this disease. Looked on line found your site and he picked them out himself like the other one and he loves it, doesn't feel like a typical medical bracelet and it is cool that you buy other bands to go with it so you can change it up and be even cooler at school (Posted on 8/22/13)
Good value Review by Nicole
Rated:
These bracelets were purchased for our son and he loves it so far. Looks like a normal bracelet not a typical medical bracelet but it is still easily identified as one. (Posted on 8/22/13)
Grandson loves them Review by pj
Rated:
Grandson likes that he doesn't have to remove for water, they are comfortable and designs available for his likeing since he is required to wear a medical ID bracelet. (Posted on 8/11/13)
Cute and Functional Review by M
Rated:
Comfortable medical id band. Great prints! Fun to wear. (Posted on 7/25/13)
I love them Review by Kris
Rated:
My son actually wears these. and people ask where we get them all the time :) (Posted on 7/1/13)
:) Very good for kids. Review by Amy
Rated:
My nine-year-old daughter has been using these for a few years and loves them. I definitely recommend these, but, make sure to take them off in water, because, they will start to stink if they are worn wet repeatedly. And I mean STINK! We had to throw one away once because of this. She now takes them off during baths/showers and hand-washing, and has jelly bands for swimming and sports (sweat and dirt absorbs too, ya know). (Posted on 4/5/13)
so cool! Review by Alexis
Rated:
Love this bracelet! My 6 year old thinks it's so cool and mom loves that she will finally wear a medical ID bracelet. You can even cut it to fit the smaller wrists. (Posted on 3/11/13)
Durable and fun Review by Alexis
Rated:
Love this bracelet! My 6 year old thinks it's so cool and mom loves that she will finally wear a medical ID bracelet. You can even cut it to fit the smaller wrists. (Posted on 3/11/13)
adorable Review by Alexis
Rated:
Love this bracelet! My 6 year old thinks it's so cool and mom loves that she will finally wear a medical ID bracelet. You can even cut it to fit the smaller wrists. (Posted on 3/11/13)
Very happy with it Review by Heather
Rated:
My son loves his band and I finally feel piece of mind that when he is not with me if he has an emergency they will know what they need to right away! He loves the colors and the design. My only with is that the end of the band didn't hang and it has a second rubber stopper. I will definitely be buying my other son one! (Posted on 3/4/13)
nice Review by jkriner
Rated:
my son hasn't worn a bracelet in years...he's going to a new school soon so for his safety he is wearing one again...nice to switch up his style. (Posted on 2/27/13)
love it once on Review by liz edwards
Rated:
My girl who is five loves her bracelet. I put hers on how it came and the extra material was all over the place. I trimmed it down but now there is a flap. With that bring said she does nit even fiddle with it. This let's me know she does nit notice it all (Posted on 1/28/13)
Can you say WOW look at my bracelet! Review by Sara W.
Rated:
I got my daughter the hot pink Zebra print. Now there is no way anyone is going to miss that on her wrist. And she is so proud. Thanks for making such an important product that is cool too! (Posted on 12/21/12)
Excellent choice Review by Danielle
Rated:
I purchased the bands for my 7 yr old nephew. He loved the designs and ability to change them daily. He reacted as if I got him a birthday gift then a boring medical bracelet! (Posted on 8/8/12)
My nephew loved them!! Review by Danielle
Rated:
I purchased the bands for my 7 yr old nephew. He loved the designs and ability to change them daily. He reacted as if I got him a birthday gift then a boring medical bracelet! (Posted on 8/8/12)
Great Product! Review by Nancyq
Rated:
I got this as one of three bracelets after my 6 year old son had a severe allergic reaction to bee stings a couple weeks ago. This is the one he likes to wear for sports. It's a cute fun bracelet and I like that he gets so excited to choose between this one and the other two (tie dye and a blue jelly bracelet). It's pretty easy to move the metal plate. I also really like the buckle on this and the tie dye one. It's not possible for the jelly one to have this type of clasp because of the material. These bracelets are comfortable for him. He even sleeps with them on. The single bands by themselves are inexpensive making it easy to get a few for him to choose from every day. He's gotten many compliments on these bracelets and I've given the website out the website address quite a few times and we've only had them a short while. The service was also very quick.. I ordered them very late on a Friday night/Saturday morning after getting home from the hospital and got them in less than a week. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. (Posted on 8/7/12)
Great for children Review by Barbara
Rated:
The different designs and colors are great for my 7 year-old daughter. She loves wearing them. They are very lightweight. Would suggest to other customers to get 2 sliders. One for your jelly band (at the pool) and one for your other bands. Then you wouldn't have to change back and forth everyday ... if your child spends a lot of time at the pool during the summer. (Posted on 7/12/12)
Great product Review by Emily
Rated:
We are very happy with this product and my son loves the fun designs. I wish you had the option of buying a shorter version for a smaller child. (Posted on 6/30/12)
Awesome! Review by Krista
Rated:
Love this especially as my son who has Autism gets older and feels more independent. He is 13 now and likes to wander the store when I shop, etc. Also, he does a lot of activities with the church youth group: retreats, church camp, etc. I feel so much better that he has his band in case he gets "lost". It's light and comfortable for him to wear, especially with his sensory issues. I bought 4 different bands so he can accessorize with his wardrobe. (Posted on 6/21/12)
Cool Designs Review by Gina
Rated:
I like the ability to purchase bands separate from slides this way we can mix and match for a different look without purchasing the entire bracelet slide and all. (Posted on 6/5/12)
I loved it when it arrived,it looks just like the picture on the site! Review by Sonia
Rated:
I wish the band was a little shorter,however I understand it grows with your child..Also needs more choices for boys. (Posted on 3/17/12)
Very happy with these bands Review by Sheila
Rated:
I have bought several other bands for my son whom is 5 this is the best style for his size and lifestyle ! (Posted on 11/8/11)
cool Review by christa
Rated:
My 12 year old son wanted a bracelet he could wear everywhere, without being embarrased. He was excited to find the nylon bracelets since they look sporty. We bought this one so he could change bands. (Posted on 10/28/11)
AWESOME product! Review by Melanie
Rated:
My 10 yr old son LOVES this medical band! He doesn't mind wearing it at all- it's lightweight, adjustable for comfort & quite stylish. He especially loves that he can switch bands to suit his mood. Great pricing for the quality of the bracelet and engraving, and I received the bracelets within days. Thanks! (Posted on 10/25/11)
great value Review by jolena
Rated:
they are light and comfortable. perfect for children (Posted on 10/14/11)
perfect for children Review by jolena
Rated:
this band is light and comfortable. Also it can be adjusted easily to fit wrist. Many different themes to choose from. the clasp can break after some time, but the price is so reasonable and by this time your child will probably want a new one. (Posted on 10/14/11)
love it Review by Angela
Rated:
These are great, my son loves these interchangeable bands. The selection is good and the price is very reasonable. The slider is easy to move from one to the other. (Posted on 10/9/11)
Nice design Review by Dana
Rated:
We bought this as a spare band for my daughter. It is a very pretty pattern. (Posted on 7/30/11)
My son loves his sport band. Review by Karen
Rated:
We will always order from NStyle. (Posted on 5/31/11)
Great! Review by Cindy
Rated:
My son loves his new bands... the colours are bright and he likes that he can mix & match them :)
(Posted on 4/26/11)

33 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID