You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pink Heart Medical Charm w/ Lobster Clasp

Rated:
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$27.95
Includes free engraving

The stainless steel pink heart medical charms are one of the first designs by N-Style ID. They come with an attached stainless steel lobster clasp (lobster clasp not pictured) making it easy to attach the medical charm to one of our leather medical charm bracelets.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
I love this charm. Review by Paulette
Rated:
I especially like that it can be moved to different bracelets. The price was very good. It was delivered promptly, earlier than I expected. It looks better than most medical alert charms on the market. I referred a friend to this site. (Posted on 3/26/14)
Pink lobster claw charm Review by Tina
Rated:
I love it it's super cute and everyone loves it I had to get two and they are perfect (Posted on 3/14/14)
Love it!! Review by Ann
Rated:
Love these charms, just have to clasp it to one of my bracelets and go!! Got one in red as well!! (Posted on 2/12/14)
Good way to ID Review by Tmnberry
Rated:
The charms are very nice. The clasp lets you attach it as you go. Very nice for the price. (Posted on 8/16/13)
Love this charm!! Review by April
Rated:
I love this charm, I'm not a fan of the normal medical alert bracelet. So I was always taking my other on off. (And my husband would remind me ,you don't have it on) Now I just add the clasp to my own black leather bracelet or necklace. One in Pink and one in black so I can change them as I want. (Posted on 7/22/13)
I love this heart charm with lobster clasp Review by Sandi
Rated:
I no longer need to buy multiple alert bracelets to match each outfit. I can clasp this charm on any bracelet or necklace i wear. Its cute and the lobster clasp is made of good quality. Just what I have been looking for in years. Even better it comes in other sizes besides the typical red med alert sign. Yay for pink! (Posted on 4/15/13)
sturdy but.. Review by Patti
Rated:
I purchased this for my daughter. It is sturdy but does scratch easily and also the color rubs off when wiped with a plain cloth,no chemicals. All in all a good buy (Posted on 3/18/13)
very nice Review by cheri kavanaugh
Rated:
the id is perfect but a bit heavy.. I have several issues that need to be noted and so I made a charm bracelet out of them.. problem is with 4 charms its very heavy... if I could have the same charms but a bit lighter I would love it (Posted on 2/24/13)
Looks like a pretty piece of jewellery and does the job Review by Maureen McLaughlin
Rated:
I am delighted with this charm as it is pretty as well as functional and I can wear it with a couple of different bracelets. The engraving was really clear too. My order arrived very promptly and the price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company. (Posted on 7/21/12)
dresses up nicely! Review by ty
Rated:
Without noticing it is a medical charm, some girls at work actually thought it was a Tiffany's heart bracelet! I didn't pay much money for my medical charm, but it looks expensive-really nice silver. (Posted on 6/1/12)
ORDERED 2 OF THESE AND WE'RE HAPPY Review by MELVIN L.
Rated:
I ORDERED TWO OF THE PINK HEART MEDICAL CHARM w/LOBSTER CLASPS RECENTLY. THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY ARRIVED HERE IN VERY PROMPTLY. THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT MY WIFE WANTED. WE NEEDED TWO; ONE FOR AN ALLERGY AND THE OTHER TO ENSURE PRECAUTIONS WERE TAKEN SHOULD MEDICAL PROCEDURES BE NEEDED ON THE LEFT ARM.
IN ALL, WE WERE VERY SATISFIED AND OUR DAUGHTER PROMPTLY ORDERED ONE.
MELVIN L. (Posted on 2/28/12)
She loves it Review by Rose
Rated:
My granddaughter just had her 5th birthday and this was one of her gifts. She loves it and does not want to take it off, which is a very good thing. (Posted on 2/21/12)
Awesome Product Review by Kristel
Rated:
I love this charm. I have been needing to get a medical alert piece of jewelry for years now. But I don't like wearing bracelets, and I always thought that the med alert bracelets were kinda ugly. This charm is perfect. I placed it on a long chain, and now I am prepared for any emergency. The charm is pretty and practical. With the clasp on it, I could put it on any necklace or bracelet. The charm was also inexpensive! I bought 2 different colors for the price of 1 at other sites (that were not as pretty). My order arrived really fast too! Thanks so much for offering this product to people. I will definitely recommend this company to others!! (Posted on 9/16/11)

13 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID