You have no items in your shopping cart.

Night Peace Medical ID Bands

Rated:
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $32.95

Special Price: $26.00

Includes free engraving

The Night Peace medical id bracelets for kids and adults are perfect for everyday wear. They are made of nylon webbing and adjustable with a plastic center push buckle. Even though this band is classified as medical bracelets for kids, it can also fit up to a size 7" wrist. Excess length may be cut and melted with a heat source to keep the webbing from fraying.
Simply order this bracelet complete with ID tag. Then shop our large selection of affordable kids medical bracelets without ID tags. Who wouldn't love having a bunch of different ID bracelets for each day of the week? They are all interchangeable and will transfer easily onto the ID! Engraving is printed on the back of the slider medical ID tag.

This medical bracelet is not recommended for children under 3.


Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

11 Item(s)

per page
ordered this child's bracelet for my self. I have very small wrist and the adult sized ones are way too big. Review by Tamara Wilson
Rated:
Very stylish bracelet. Arrived quickly. I will be ordering more of them in the near future. (Posted on 11/12/14)
Great product! Review by Kathy
Rated:
This 69 year old kid loves this bracelet! I have a 6" wrist and had difficulty finding a medical bracelet that was suitable for adults but not way too big. It is also light weight and the fun, interchangeable.bands are a bonus. (Posted on 9/25/14)
peace of mind Review by Michele
Rated:
It is great to have his medical info on his bracelet. Less worrying about his safety. He is very picky but loves these bracelets. Wears it everyday. It's a win, win. (Posted on 5/27/13)
Awesome! Review by Amber
Rated:
I got the bracelet and an extra band for my 10 yr old daughter. She loves wearing it. She doesn't understand why she has to wear it at all times, but she doesn't mind. I showed her the old fashioned metal ID's, but she didn't like them and said that she wouldn't wear it. But I found this one and she loves it! Thank you for making such a child friendly bracelet. (Posted on 4/18/13)
Love this bracelet! Review by Laura
Rated:
I just love this bracelet. Finally a bracelet I won't have to take off during sports. (Posted on 2/17/13)
A must! Review by Helen
Rated:
Stylish bracelet that can be worn in the shower, bath and pool. Level of comfort knowing that, in the event of a medical emergency, people will know what medication she is on. (Posted on 8/2/12)
Cool style Review by Pamela
Rated:
My daughter really likes it! (Posted on 6/25/12)
great product Review by Tracy
Rated:
This is a great braclet! My daughter is able to wear it during all kinds of activities and not worry about something happening to it. It is also very stylish which is important when you are a young girl! :) (Posted on 4/17/12)
Sturdy, lightweight, pretty and easy to read Review by Suzy
Rated:
I'm wearing this myself (I'm 44) and like that it's prettier than a plain band but not too cutsie. The band dries very quickly (I don't ever take it off) and seems very sturdy. I didn't want the extra part of the band and kew that I wanted it to be a certain length, so I decided to secure the band by sewing it together (by hand) and then trimming off the extra and using a match to melt the end (to prevent fraying). That was a fast and easy project, and now it fits perfectly and is comfortable - I rarely notice it. And, the laser engraving is WAY more readable than any other engraving I've seen - highly recommended. Love it! (Posted on 1/17/12)
if i had it i would give you the best Review by raena
Rated:
it is cool on how it looks and hope to know soon if it is better then my dog tag
(Posted on 7/21/11)
Love this bracelet! Review by Jessica
Rated:
My daughter received this about 2 weeks ago and she just loves it. She made it a point to show it to her pediatric endocrinologist and his nurse at her last appointment. She proudly wears it everyday. I like the laser engraving on it-- it's very bold and easy to see. (Posted on 5/11/11)

11 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID