You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rainbow Kids Medical Bracelet

Rated:
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $32.95

Special Price: $26.00

Includes free engraving

The Rainbow medical id bracelets for kids and adults are perfect for everyday wear. They are made of nylon webbing and adjustable with a plastic center push buckle. Even though this band is classified as medical bracelets for kids, it can also fit up to a size 7" wrist. Excess length may be cut and melted with a heat source to keep the webbing from fraying.
Simply order this bracelet complete with ID tag. Then shop our large selection of affordable kids medical bracelets without ID tags. Who wouldn't love having a bunch of different ID bracelets for each day of the week? They are all interchangeable and will transfer easily onto the ID! Engraving is printed on the back of the slider medical ID tag.

This medical bracelet is not recommended for children under 3.



Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
My son loves it! Review by Stacy Dragan-Kempel
Rated:
My 6 year old son enjoyed getting to choose his medical ID bracelet from your many fun options. He was excited when it came and all of his friends think it is very cool. I love how it looks like a fun kids bracelet and I feel better knowing he is safe when he's away from me. (Posted on 6/18/13)
Perfect Review by Brittany
Rated:
My daughter is 4 and has a pacemaker. We bought a different Med ID when she was about 1 and it was Velcro. After swimming about 3 times it didn't stay together as well. We ended up loosing it. We just bought this one and it is perfect for her. She picked out the design herself and seems to be working great so far. We told her it is her special bracelet and she will show anyone she comes in contact with :-) I would recommend this to anyone who has a child with a medical need! (Posted on 3/27/13)
My daughter loves her Rainbow Medical ID! Review by Lisa
Rated:
My daughter had a Liver Transplant a few months ago and she wanted a rainbow bracelet..now both of us are happy because it has her Medical Info and it's very stylish! (Posted on 2/6/13)
Pretty cool Review by James
Rated:
Nice bracelet, just not sure about the lettering, thought engraving is better. We will see in time. Its our first order. (Posted on 9/4/12)
Great! Review by Nancy
Rated:
I bought this for my 6 year old son. It picked it out from the other designs on the website. He loves it and I have no problem with him keeping it on. It was easily adjustable. (Posted on 8/18/12)
The 4 year old likes it but keeps taking it off. This is troublesome. Review by Marie Smith
Rated:
Love the bracelet and so does the 4 year old, but he keeps taking it off. (Posted on 7/31/12)
Wonderful! Review by Kristina
Rated:
We got this for my daughter (almost 4 at the time) who tends to wander. We were planning a trip to Disney World and I was a bit paranoid about losing her. I labeled this with her first name and last initial, home phone number, my cell phone number, and her dad's cell phone number. Then we prepared her if she lost Mommy or Daddy. We instructed her to find someone who worked there and show them her bracelet with her phone numbers on it. By the time we went on our trip, she knew her home phone number, but that was useless b/c the best number to call if she had gotten lost would have been my cell or her dad's cell number.
This bracelet is the best thing for my daughter. I'm not a promoter of those harnesses for kids. Unlike those harnesses, this is an identifying piece for a child who cannot communicate her information or does not know it enough. It also reinforces to the child that it is her responsibility to stay close enough to Mommy & Daddy so that she will never need to use the information. I really liked the fact that it has a medical symbol on it. This makes it easier to spot on my daughter in case she's not communicating herself.
My daughter has Sensory Integration Disorder (and on the autism spectrum) and is quite picky with how things fit. We do not have a problem with this bracelet. When she first got it, she was not able to take it on and off herself, but now at almost 5 yrs, she can easily do it herself. Because of her tendency to wander, I have her wear this daily (24/7). She even wore it in the bath and the pool. However, lately she started taking it off herself when she bathed and I've had to remind her to put it back on. The only minor problem is that it was too long when we purchased it since my daughter has a tiny wrist. We had to cut it an burn the ends a bit. When we purchased, we purchased two colors so we could switch them out. The burning of the ends makes it difficult to switch out the metal ID piece. It's not impossible, but very difficult. I wish theses came in smaller sizes for tiny wrists. That would solve the issue. (Posted on 6/30/12)
Wonderful! Review by Juliane
Rated:
My daughter is very picky about bracelets, and this one is just exactly what she needed to be convinced that she wanted to wear one at all. The bright colors are vivid and attractive and the weave is sturdy. The ID's engraving is very easy to read! So much better than any previous IDs that either one of us has ever had. Thanks so much, N-Style ID! Once again, I couldn't be happier with my purchase! (Posted on 3/20/12)
We love our rainbow bracelet. Review by Tricia
Rated:
I have been ording from N-Style for a while now. We love their products. The sliders are great for kids they can change bands whenever they want. My son loves the rainbow so it's not just for girls. I have ordered medical bracelets from other places and they scratched very easy and we could not even read them in an emergency. N-style is very durable and has never scratched at all. Thanks for a great product that keeps are children safe. (Posted on 12/14/11)
Bright colors are very appealing. Review by Juanita
Rated:
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my grandaughter who is four, so she has not worn it yet. I think she will find the bright colors appealing. (Posted on 11/17/11)
Good! Review by C Del Llano
Rated:
I bought 2 for bought daughters and we are happy with them. One of receipients is 2 so it's a quite big on her but it can be adjusted. I like the rainbow color, it makes it easy to see and nice for the girls. Great product and FAST shipping! (Posted on 4/20/11)
Great! Review by Ginny
Rated:
Love the colors - so bright and cheerful. Easily cut down for smaller wrists too! (Posted on 4/6/11)

12 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID