You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pink Contempo Medical Tags

Rated:
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $17.00

Includes free engraving
The Pink Contempo stainless steel medical tags were designed for ladies to be worn with any of our stainless steel chain attachments, rubber attachments, most of the leather medical bracelets and all medical beaded bracelets. Contempo ID is 1 3/4 by 1/2".
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s)

per page
Good Review by Samantha
Rated:
Happy that pink is an option! So much more feminine. (Posted on 11/4/14)
great product!! Review by annie
Rated:
Looks just like the picture. Arrived quickly and exactly as order ed. Very pleased. Got lots of compliments. Love it!! (Posted on 11/4/14)
Stylish and clear Review by Grandma
Rated:
Love the look. Goes perfect with Jasmine bracelet. And the engraving is so clean cut and easy to read. Thank you (Posted on 10/29/14)
Nice neat tag Review by NancyR
Rated:
Love my tag.. It fits flat, mixes with lots of bracelets.. The ends for the hooks are a bit wide so you need large lobster clip, but most bracelets come with big enough ones.. The font is large enough to read, but there are only 3 lines.. (Posted on 9/19/14)
Love it!! Review by Mpaty12
Rated:
My daughter loves the pink! Fits comfortably and lays flat! Not heavy, yet very durable! She also loves the ease of switching these out so she can match her clothes or mood! A must for an 11yr old girl! (Posted on 9/2/14)
Excellent looking tag Review by Grandmashell
Rated:
i was inpressed with the qualty and shine of the id tag.Very pleased! (Posted on 4/19/14)
Great bracelet! Very stylish! Review by Bev
Rated:
Love that it's fashionable as well as functional. Exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 4/27/13)
Nice looking tag Review by Shellsea
Rated:
I ordered this tag for my daughter and she loves it. This is our third time ordering medical tags and bracelets from N-Style ID and we've never been disappointed because the quality is always excellent. (Posted on 2/19/13)
Very impressed Review by Lindsay Medeiros
Rated:
I was very surprised how fast my order was shipped. The quality of my tag was beautiful. I will be sure to order my next bracelet from N-Style. (Posted on 12/19/12)
VERY GOO CHOICE, THE TAG LOOKS VERY NICE. Review by LINDA LAUFENBERG
Rated:
I have been happy with my entire purchasing experince and an very impressed with the tag itself. I do have one issue, and not sure if you can help witht this at all. Since I basically wear the bracelet 24/7, I am noticing some scratching on the surface, and assume that is probably normal wear. Can you tell me if there is something that I can use on it to keep it looking shinny, and possibly minimize the scratching? I realize that when something is worn all the time it will show wear, just didn't expect it so soon. (Posted on 6/30/12)
Beautiful and quick! Review by Cynthia Simpkins
Rated:
My bracelet is beautiful. With all the styles and options, I designed my bracelet to fit my personality. Also, it came really fast. Like in 2 weeks, fast! (Posted on 1/27/12)
Perfect, Great Quality Review by Terry Peter
Rated:
This is just what I was looking for. My daughter loves it. It blends very well with her other braclets. Very happy with N-Style, would definately recommend to others. (Posted on 12/29/11)
Good Review by LeeAnne Carrier
Rated:
Good. Customer service was great. Still waiting for refund on first one ordered (Posted on 7/1/11)
Love the style. Review by Mariann
Rated:
I love all the choices. The Contempo tag is small so it blends with anything I wear. (Posted on 5/31/11)
Love this contempo medical tag Review by Karen
Rated:
I'm into making jewelry and to get this pink contempo medical tag was perfect. I made my own bracelet with this tag and added my own design to it. I love this contemop medical tag with my bracelet and I can change it into different designs any time I want. Thank you! (Posted on 5/18/11)

15 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID