You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bali Link Medical Bracelets w/Wave ID

Rated:
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $63.95

Special Price: $54.00

Includes free engraving

The Bali stainless steel medical ID bracelets are a sturdy chain made of multiple intertwined stainless steel links. A perfect choice for everyday wear! This alert bracelet is offered with the Wave ID (Wave ID is 2" by 3/4") and is better suited for men and those with larger wrists. For small wrists we recommend selecting the Bali bracelet with the Contempo ID.
The Wave ID offered with the chain bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, and all interchangeable medical bracelets. You may also choose from a variety of colors in the Wave medical ID tag offered below.

To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
Much happier with this bracelet and company. Review by Happy Texan
Rated:
I had to talk my husband into getting a medical bracelet and he was delighted when I showed him the N'Style selections. He immediately found one he really liked and we ordered it that day. It came very quickly much to our delight. I feel a lot better knowing he is wearing his bracelet so that medical personnel can read about all of his health conditions if he should ever need emergency care. (Posted on 9/3/14)
Looks great Review by Allana
Rated:
Its fashionable, looks great, feels great. Highly recommend love the look (Posted on 8/7/13)
Good looking bracelet Review by Paul
Rated:
This is a good looking bracelet. I ordered it how they explained it and added 1 inch and when it got here it fit but I could have ordered it a 1/2 inch too a inch bigger and it would have been better, other then that I have no complaints. I would deffinatly order from N-StyleID again. (Posted on 6/18/13)
very stylish Review by Cathy
Rated:
I love this bracelet & it fit great. I also got another one to switch out & love it too. Shipping was fast & ordering was easy. (Posted on 5/28/13)
Great Bracelet Love it!! Review by CARMELO
Rated:
I purchased the Bali Link Medical Bracelet w/Wave ID, and love it. shipping is so fast the bracelet is beautiful for the price is excellent thanks so much. I'm very happy with my medical bracelet! the chain is very masculine, too. very nice bracelet. I have to say it Again I LOVE IT!!! (Posted on 3/26/13)
excellent Review by Kathy Mountjoy
Rated:
Arrived quickly and since I had measured wrong (math impaired!), I had to send it back - great service and this bracelet really works for me! Thanks so much! (Posted on 12/4/12)
Nicely made Review by Kathy
Rated:
I received my bracelet much sooner than I anticipated and it's very nice. The only thing I believe would improve the design is if the plate was curved to lay against the wrist. Being straight, it laid strangely so I took a pair of pliers and slightly bent each end and it fit much better. (Posted on 7/30/12)
meet expectations Review by John
Rated:
Like the clip on style of the bracelet. (Posted on 7/16/12)
Attractive Bracelet Review by Jeanine
Rated:
I'm pleased with the Bali Link bracelet with no color. I would be willing to pay more for a bracelet with stronger links that connect the bracelet to the clasps. On each side it's a single link that isn't soldered so, although it's closed given the size of the bracelet and normal wear, those links will separate. And if it's like my last bracelet sooner rather than later. (Posted on 5/16/12)
Practical, flexable and attractive Review by Sandra
Rated:
The bracelet came quickly and the engraving was accurate. The stainless bracelt I chose was just as decribed and perfect for work. With the two lobster claw clasps I have the flexability to use the engraved plate with other beaded bracelets that I make myself. I love this flexability so that I can change it whenever I want. I have gotten tons of compliments on both the bracelet that I ordered as well as the ones I have made...everyone is suprised when they see the medical alert on the flip side. I have already recommended this company to a friend. (Posted on 2/25/12)
Great bracelet! Review by Heather
Rated:
I had been using a sports related bracelet...but the info kept rubbing off. The Wave ID is great--the shape keeps it from rubbing on the counter when I am working--so I am delighted. The Bali Link bracelet is great--I have gotten all kinds of compliments!! (Posted on 2/3/12)
Love it Review by Lisa Y
Rated:
I lvoe my new bracelet. I have received many compliments and it makes me feel like i'm not wearing a medical alert bracelet. My order arrived so fast. The quality is excellent! (Posted on 12/20/11)
Great bracelet! Review by Linda Lee
Rated:
Super bracelet. I wear it the most of all my interchangeable bracelets. Your line of bracelets is the very best I've found! (Posted on 12/14/11)
Bracelet good. Review by Lana
Rated:
Bracelet is good but I wish I had gotten another color. The gold medallion isn't as impressive as the purple. (Posted on 6/27/11)
bigger than I expected Review by Leah
Rated:
I was hoping for a dainty bracelet that would be a little more stylish than my Medic Alert bracelet. The wave ID was bigger than my wrist and was flat--it didn't bend with the curve of my arm. I have small wrists and this bracelet looked gigantic--not what I wanted from a medical ID (maybe a fun clunky bracelet). The bali link bracelet was also much bigger than I expected based on the picture. (Posted on 6/18/11)
Loads of compliments! Review by Jason
Rated:
Coworkers, family, friends . . . I keep getting comments on how cool, or how attractive, or how unique it is; that it doesn't look like the usual medical bracelet; that it is stylish.
It came very quickly after I ordered it and I've had no trouble in that process.
Thank you for making this adjustment to my life a little bit easier (and apparently . . . cool). (Posted on 4/1/11)

16 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID