You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bali Link Medical ID Bracelets w/Contempo ID

Rated:
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $61.95

Special Price: $52.00

Includes free engraving

The Bali Link Stainless Steel medical ID bracelets are a sturdy chain made of multiple intertwined stainless steel links. Perfect for everyday wear! This bracelet is offered with the Contempo ID which is interchangeable with all beaded bracelets, most leather bracelets, and all interchangeable medical bracelets

If you require 4 lines of engraving, you would purchase the Max Contempo medical ID tag and the Bali Link bracelet separately. Charms pictured are sold separately and will be attached to the ID tag. To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add 3/4” to 1”.

Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 62 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So nice Review by Tonya
Rated:
Very nice (Posted on 10/18/11)
Stylish Review by Mrs Brigham
Rated:
Love my bracelet. Beautiful links. People are always complimenting me on it.
(Posted on 9/13/11)
engraved ID Review by Judy Harder
Rated:
It is totally flat....I think it should have a slight curve to it so it would lay on your wrist better......What do you think?

I live the chain and over all think it is a wonderful bracelet.

Thanks~Judy~ (Posted on 8/3/11)
Nice looking bracelet Review by Nan
Rated:
Love this bracelet. The only downfall is that I wish the medical id part wasn't so long and curved just a bit. I have small wrists and it would fit better. Might try to order another. I love the chain on the bracelet! Thanks n-style for making medical alert bracelets fashionable. (Posted on 8/3/11)
Was very happy with the bracklet. Review by Kathleen
Rated:
Very well put together bracelet for cancer breast victims. Very nice my neice said. ordering and shipping very easy. (Posted on 8/2/11)
Outstanding Review by Cathy Rooths
Rated:
The quality of the engraving was outstanding. The quality of the bracelets was great. I am very pleased with the purchase and will purchase from this company again. The bracelet was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! (Posted on 7/26/11)
Attractive bracelet Review by Nancy Orsborn
Rated:
If you have to wear a medical alert bracelet, it helps if it is not ugly. This one has a unique silver weave in the chain and a purple symbol. (Posted on 7/20/11)
Nice design; hard to handle clasp; ID need a slight curve in it Review by Patricia A
Rated:
This is a very nice design, particularly the bracelet; however, the ID portion needs a slight curve in it to fit the wrist properly. The bracelet clasp is hard to attach to the ID part.
I wear it daily and it's stylish and I'm glad I ordered it.
Patricia
Arizona (Posted on 6/26/11)
not what I was expecting Review by Libby Fanning
Rated:
to thick and small (Posted on 6/17/11)
I love it! Review by Pam Robinson
Rated:
I love my medical id bracelet! It's stylish, goes with everything and fits perfectly. The price was also very reasonable. I checked multiple sites and I came back to this site and this bracelet every time. The delivery was fast as well, which made me very happy! (Posted on 6/17/11)
Like the style of the bracelet Review by Deborah
Rated:
The style of the bracelet is very nice . I found it a little difficult to put the bracelet on even though it is not a tight fit. (Posted on 6/1/11)
Great bracelet, great price! Review by Blondie0824
I love this bracelet and the fact that it's stainless and not silver, which I'm allergic to. I get lots of compliments and it's so pretty that I actually don't mind wearing it every day! The only down side is that it does occasionally catch a thread, so be careful, but toally worth it to have a beautiful, functional, affordable bracelet! (Posted on 10/6/10)

Items 51 to 62 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID