You have no items in your shopping cart.

Gold Contempo Medical Tags

Rated:
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $17.00

Includes free engraving
The Gold Contempo stainless steel medical tags were designed for ladies to be worn with anyof our stainless steel chain attachments, rubber attachments, most of the leather medical bracelets and all medical beaded bracelets. Contempo ID is 1 3/4 by 1/2".
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

18 Item(s)

per page
Absolutely Perfect Review by AnnaBelle
Rated:
This is the second time that I have purchased this for myself. I love the fact that it has the black engraving, so unlike the laser engraving that disappears with time! This style is great for me to wear with either silver or gold jewelry. I have different bracelets that change the look from daytime to evening. Please do not ever stop making them! (Posted on 11/5/14)
Love It Review by Lori
Rated:
Lightweight (Posted on 10/17/14)
Gold Contempo tag Review by Lucy
Rated:
Goes with everything. Very nice! (Posted on 8/7/14)
Perfect Review by StacyD
Rated:
I could not be happier with my new tag. I have gotten many compliments on it and have passed along the information on this company. I am a forever customer thank you for great quality workmanship. (Posted on 3/17/14)
Great, as usual. Review by Pam
Rated:
This is about my fourth I.d. Bracelet from your company. Each one flawless. I need to order new ones occasionally to update my medical conditions. It has saved me several times, during my too many ER visits. Thank you for such fine work, that also looks good! (Posted on 7/29/13)
AWESOME! Review by Debra
Rated:
This tag is great - smaller in size & weight than most others, which is super important from a femininity standpoint & also comfort (especially when you live in the HOT desert Southwest). Plus, it goes with both silvertone, goldtone & combo bracelets.
The package arrived in perfect condition, in lightening fast time. I will order again & again from N-Style ID' (Posted on 6/27/13)
Great Style and Quality Review by Rhonda
Rated:
Love this style, casual, dressy, etc... Everything you want / need it to be. Have bought several of them, have them stashed here and there. I really like them. Good everyday or for special occasions. I just have different bracelets to put on it, for different looks! (Posted on 5/23/13)
Sleek style Review by Cassidy
Rated:
I needed to update the medical info on my tag and love the contour of this tag. It fits comfortably on my wrist. The engraving is clear and well done. This is not my first purchase from this company and I will continue to come back for other products. (Posted on 4/24/13)
Perfect medical I.D. Review by Pam
Rated:
Great way to display necessary medical information, pretty ,too. (Posted on 2/19/13)
Very Nice! Review by Ruth
Rated:
Two-tone color allows me to wear the tag with both silver and gold bands. The laser printing is very easy to read. Very pleased with this purchase. Thank you! (Posted on 7/18/12)
Best I've Found Review by Ruth K
Rated:
I've purchased other Medical ID tags to use with interchangable bead bracelets. The Contempo Medical tag is by far the best! It is smaller and more feminine than the others and the black laser engraving is very easy to read. My other tags without the black laser engraving are much more more difficult to read. On another, the red enamel on the symbol began chipping off after only a few months. This one looks like it will last. I'm VERY pleased, and if I am ever in the market for yet another Medical ID tag, I will definitely come back. (Posted on 7/7/12)
Beautiful ID Tag! Review by Daisy (Juliane) Thomas
Rated:
I had to buy a replacement ID tag because the dosage of one of my medicines changed (again!), and I had previously purchased the purple one as well as a classic red. Both of the others are very pretty, but I have to say that the two tone gold is my absolute favorite! Subtle but beautiful at the same time and goes with *everything*! Once again N-Style ID was perfectly accurate with the engraving and very quick with shipping! They never disappoint! (Posted on 6/12/12)
will be ordering another soon Review by Susan Austin
Rated:
I love being able to change out the bracelet so that it will match whatever I am wearing. (Posted on 3/20/12)
Great bracelet. Printing is nice and dark. Review by Joyce Latimer
Rated:
LOVE the black laser printing. It makes it so easy to see. I love the fact that I can change bands on the bracelet. Good quality materials and excellent printing. (Posted on 2/7/12)
LOVE the 2 tone in gold Review by milli
Rated:
great prices, shipped quickly, told others! (Posted on 1/20/12)
love it! Review by Millie
Rated:
great piece. will be buying from you guys in the future! (Posted on 1/20/12)
Medical Alert Tag Review by Wendy Chong
Rated:
I purchased a replacement medical alert tag. Loved that I could get the medical symbol in gold instead of the usual red. From the time I placed the order to the time I received the product was shorter than I expected, especially with the engraving! Awesome experience! (Posted on 11/22/11)
very satisfied. Review by Bernice F. Souders
Rated:
I purchased the silver bracelet with gold emblem, because I have a duo metal watch and wear both types of jewelry, sometimes together. My daughter made a beautiful gold and silver beaded band for it. It is pretty and what a friend called, "a classy piece of jewelry." I don't at all mind the fact that I must wear it all the time. I am 88, but still like to dress up when I go out. (Posted on 7/3/11)

18 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID