You have no items in your shopping cart.

Purple Contempo Medical Tags

Rated:
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $17.00

Includes free engraving
The Purple Contempo stainless steel medical tags were designed for ladies to be worn with any of our stainless steel chain attachments, rubber attachments, most of the leather medical bracelets and all medical beaded bracelets. Contempo ID is 1 3/4 by 1/2".
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
Royal Review by Jackie Flashnick
Rated:
Love this purple plate. It's a perfect size. The engraving is so clear! Thank you! (Posted on 3/21/13)
Royal Review by Jackie Flashnick
Rated:
Love this purple plate. It's a perfect size. The engraving is so clear! Thank you! (Posted on 3/21/13)
fits perfectly Review by Vickie Sledge
Rated:
fits perfectly on my arm and is very noticeable, which was my main concern. thank you (Posted on 1/11/13)
Purple Design Review by Johanna
Rated:
I love the small design as I have a small wrist. The leather strap holds up to gardening abuse. (Posted on 8/16/12)
Purple Design Review by Johanna
Rated:
I love the small design as I have a small wrist. The leather strap holds up to gardening abuse. (Posted on 8/16/12)
Like the color combo Review by Melissa B
Rated:
I enjoy the color combo in this bracelet. It's comfy as well. (Posted on 5/22/12)
Excellent Review by Sherry Marder
Rated:
Completely satisfied from the start to finish. (Posted on 5/17/12)
Simple and classy! Review by Sarah
Rated:
When I started looking for medical bracelets a couple years ago, these were the only kind that interested me. I wanted something with a little bit of pizazz, since I'd be wearing it everyday, but not too fancy. I ordered one of these bracelets and fell in love. I developed a new allergy this year, so I had to order a new tag (I was out of room on the old one). These are still the best. They hold up well and fit perfectly against the curve of my wrist. The company even does laser engraving now, so your tag comes ready for use! (Posted on 1/3/12)
very happy Review by jennifer
Rated:
deep purple color is wonderful, engraving perfect, price is great, was ready, shipped and received in 5 days. i couldnt be happier. (Posted on 11/3/11)
unique Review by Alexis
Rated:
I LOVE my new tag. It worked perfectly for the bracelet that I wanted to make and has such a flash to it. One woman said that my medical alert symbol was purple with glitter and where did I get. You should have seen her face when I said all the other colors it came in. (Posted on 7/28/11)
not worth the money Review by Susan Ritterbusch
Rated:
My daughter put the bracelet on after receiving it in the mail
and it fell apart. It has to be returned. The bracelet was
not made correctly. It started to unravel right out of the
package. For the money I paid for this it should not have
fell apart. (Posted on 7/2/11)
Simply wonderful Review by Melva
Rated:
Love the way it feels against your skin and how well it wears. Not too heavy for even everyday use. (Posted on 4/1/11)
Just wonderful Review by Melva
Rated:
Love the feel against your skin and the way it wears (Posted on 4/1/11)

13 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID