You have no items in your shopping cart.

Trio Medical ID Bracelets

Rated:
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $88.95

Special Price: $76.00

Includes free engraving
The Trio medical ID bracelet is a unique mix of three chains in an antique gold finish and stainless steel. This bracelet is sure to add some interest to your typical jewelry! For water sports we recommend one of the many stainless steel attachments that are not gold filled or plated. The Contempo ID offered with the chain bracelets are also interchangeable with most of the leather bracelets, all beaded bracelets, as well as the interchangeable medical bracelets.


To calculate your bracelet size for this bracelet, measure your wrist and add ½” to ¾”.
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

26 Item(s)

per page
Perfect!\ Review by Bobbie
Rated:
Just what I was looking for! I had never worn a med bracelet before and wasn't happy when my doctor told me I had to. It took me days online until I found this one and felt it would blend in with all my good jewelry and wasn't obvious that it was for medical purposes. (Posted on 9/26/14)
Beautifuil!! Review by Bobbie
Rated:
The bracelet is not only functional but beautiful. It is made of good quality and I feel it blends in with all my other jewelry. It arrived within days of when I placed the order. Many of my friends who also wear medical alert bracelets have commented on how attractive it is. I feel quite comfortable wearing it with my good jewelry and have recommended your company to my friends. (Posted on 9/26/14)
Very Pretty! Review by Carmel
Rated:
This medical ID bracelet is so pretty and can go with anything you wear. So nice to have something that is attractive and functional. Thanks for the great variety! This is my 3rd bracelet and with that being said, I'm ready for any occasion. (Posted on 9/10/14)
Blends in perfectly with my other good jewelry Review by Stef
Rated:
I wanted something that didn't look extremely medical. This bracelet fits perfectly with my other gold or silver jewelry. It definitely does not look like real gold, but it looks good and goes with anything. (Posted on 8/19/14)
Excellent Review by Sparrow
Rated:
This bracelet is so light, you barely know it is on. It is so attractive and looks like my other jewelry. It came in the mail just 2 days after ordering. Great service.
(Posted on 7/17/14)
My mom loves it Review by Gingerbreadman
Rated:
I got this bracelet for my mom. She picked it out (after hours of searching the internet) for its look and has not been disappointed in the least. The gold is a little yellowish to appear as gold but the overall look is very nice and she wears it with pride... and I know the necessary alerts are there if an accident should occur. I recommend this bracelet highly with the warning that it is not fine jewelry but a medical alert bracelet. Do not expect gold and silver/white gold for less than 60 dollars and you will be pleasantly surprised by the quality. (Posted on 3/21/14)
Excellent Review by Sirsingh
Rated:
This style is really just all purpose. It combines the medical requirement with a good fashion accessory. Perfect for all attire. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Just Right! Review by RL
Rated:
I was hoping to find a medical alert bracelet that I could wear at all times and was not incredibly obvious. I've been wearing this bracelet for almost a month at all times. It matches my professional dress, is not a hindrance at the gym, and is just fine in the shower. I have not had an issues with the structure or with the metal turning.

This is my first medical alert bracelet. I was not happy I had to wear one, but this bracelet has been great. My friends think it looks like a cute, classy bracelet. I do not feel exposed or that it is glaringly obvious. Really pleased with this purchase! (Posted on 11/16/13)
Happy Review by Carolyn
Rated:
I bought this for dressy occasions and so that it would match silver and gold. I am very happy with it. I simply got the black rubber one for 24/7, showering etc. (Posted on 11/8/13)
Very Trendy & Classy Review by Bubby49
Rated:
I was looking for a Medical Alert bracelet that was "different", that didn't look like all the others out there, but was classy & worked for all occasions. This bracelet was the answer. It's reasonably priced & was delivered very quickly. (Posted on 9/23/13)
Functional and Practical! Review by Sheila
Rated:
I was looking for a Medical Alert Bracelet that was fashionable, but not overdone so it would be easily recognized in an emergency. This bracelet does both. Casual, yet classy it works for all occasions. Information is clearly printed. I love it! (Posted on 8/12/13)
Beautiful med bracelet! Review by Dynie
Rated:
My trio med bracelet looks beautiful and I often receive compliments when wearing it. I've passed along the N-Style ID website to friends also needing to wear med. info. but also wanted a prettier version. The size was accurate and it fits perfectly. What a nice way to wear necessary medical information! I had ordered the charm and since have taken it off to put it on a necklace as the charm was starting to scratch the surface of the bracelet. I love the option for my interchangeable cord I bought to wear the med. info. on the outdoor and water related outings. (Posted on 8/5/13)
Love it!! Review by Shannon
Rated:
I ordered the trio medical bracelet and I love it!! It doesn't look like the old medical ID bracelets. It looks fashionable and not old. I wear it everyday and even have swam with it on and it looks great! Will definitely order from N-style ID again. It came within 3 days. That was a huge relief for me. I ordered a bracelet for my daughter from another company and it took 2 weeks to get and it broke within 2 weeks. Very cheaply made but was expensive. So, thank you N-style ID for the great bracelet!! (Posted on 7/17/13)
looks pretty Review by Hilary
Rated:
I'm very happy with my purchase. It looks good, fits well, and the lettering is clear. (Posted on 3/27/13)
FANTASTIC! Review by beverley abbey
Rated:
Arrived in just a couple of days, SO MUCH BETTER TAN EVEN EXPECTED! Clear and exact printing, lightweight, very good looking. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND. (Posted on 3/8/13)
excellent Review by Margy
Rated:
The bracelet is not only very attractive but is sturdy. The engraving is large and visible enough to be read easily. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you for a quality product. (Posted on 3/6/13)
Makes Wearing Medical Jewelry Not So Bad Review by Cynthia Nunnally
Rated:
I have had other medical jewelry and this stacks as one of the best. Unique. Stylish. Reasonable price. (Posted on 2/18/13)
Love it! Review by Anita Pearman
Rated:
Everyone who sees it, loves it. It is very sturdy and looks more like jewelry than a med. id bracelet. (Posted on 1/24/13)
Love my new bracelet! Review by Ryan Blocker
Rated:
I just recently discovered that my sensitivity to Latex has turned into a full blown, very sever allergy! When my doctor suggested wearing an ID bracelet, all I could remember were those awful "huge" metal bracelets from the 70's. I had no clue that you could find both a beautiful and functional bracelet like this one! Needless to say, I am thrilled! Thank you! (Posted on 9/5/12)
Pretty! Review by Melissa
Rated:
This medical bracelet is beautiful! It is more like a piece of jewelry than an ID bracelet. Thanks. (Posted on 7/25/12)
Classy Bracelet Review by Scevia
Rated:
I needed a medical bracelet but didn't want the typical medical ID. My N-Style bracelet feels and looks more like jewelry. Its great for everyday wear. (Posted on 3/23/12)
Love my new ID bracelet Review by Deann
Rated:
This is the second bracelet I've ordered from N-Style and I'm very pleased. I'll continue to purchase all my ID bracelets from here! (Posted on 3/12/12)
Great! Review by katie
Rated:
Pretty ID bracelet at a good price. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it! (Posted on 12/26/11)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the medical I.D. bracelet. Review by Gloria Moorer
Rated:
I've worn the bracelet for the past three weeks and have received many compliments regarding the quality of bracelet.
I highly recommend this medical bracelet to anyone requiring to wear one. The shine and luster of the bracelet withstand the use of daily washing. I am well satisfied with the quality of the material it is made of. (Posted on 11/28/11)
Peace of mind Review by Melissa
Rated:
I love this bracelet! It gives me a peace of mind and it looks great with everything I wear! I will buy more products from Nstyle ID again. (Posted on 11/19/11)
Lots of compliments Review by sarah
Rated:
This is my first medical ID bracelet so I researched on them a lot. The trio was the first one that I found that looked like a piece of jewelry rather than something so sterile! All of my friends compliment me on my bracelet and are usually shocked when I show them the ID tag. So far I am overly happy with this purchase! (Posted on 7/22/11)

26 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID