You have no items in your shopping cart.

Jelly Band Crystal Violet Kids Medical Bracelet

Rated:
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $23.00

Includes free engraving
The Crystal Violet Jelly children's medical bands are water repellent and come in a variety of designs and kids medical bracelets are perfect for everyday wear. Engraving is printed on the back of the medical ID tag.

Bands fit up to 6 1/2". The Slider ID purchased with this band is also interchangeable with any of our kids medical bracelets including the Ultra Light, or Nylon medical id bands which are available sperately.

All children's ID bracelets may also be used by those without a medical condition by simply turning the ID over to expose the engraved side of the ID.

WARNING Choking Hazard. Not recommended for children under 3 years.
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Perfect purple water resistant bracelet Review by Tara
Rated:
My 7 yr old loves this bracelet. We got other bracelets which she never wears this is the chosen one all the time. Colour is great, her favourite colour without being obvious. Water resistant is perfect for a sporty child. Delighted with the promptness and speed if delivery . (Posted on 9/20/13)
awesome Review by Nichole Martin
Rated:
Good good good (Posted on 5/9/13)
Great for active kids :) Review by Amy
Rated:
My nine year-old is very active. These jelly bands are great because they don't absorb the sweat, water, and dirt that an active kid like mine is always covered in. She plays a lot of sports and spends a lot of time in the pool and on the four-wheeler. I love that there is a water-proof, but still cute, bracelet for her to wear. Plus, she loves that there is glitter in the medical symbol on the slider. lol (Posted on 4/5/13)
Good product Review by G
Rated:
The bracelet is perfect for a child. I like that the color is also a light shade and discreet. I just hoped that the metal plate allowed a little more information esp for conditions that require a lot of details. It took time for me to determine w/c information to put bec. the allowed size is very limited. (Posted on 1/21/13)
Great product and service Review by Tonya
Rated:
I ordered this bracelet for my six year old daughter. She absolutely loves it and doesn't mind wearing it everyday. We get so many compliments about it being girly and pretty and not one of the older style ugly ones.
We've had it about two weeks and the top of the slider is slightly scratched, but it is a shiny metal flat surface that a rough and tumble six year old wears everyday, so I think that's to be expected.
It came within just a few days from ordering it, very very fast. I'm very impressed with the company and the bracelet. Thanks for such a great product and service. (Posted on 5/12/12)
very comfortable! Review by Laura
Rated:
I really like this bracelet because it can be made so small to fit my tiny wrist. It is for a child so it is really soft and comfortable. I like how you can change the colors of the bracelet if you want to. (Posted on 2/28/12)
Everything I expected it to be! Review by Ashley
Rated:
I bought this for my 4 year old Daughter. It took her a while to adjust to having a bracelet on her wrist, but now she sleeps, takes her baths, and goes everywhere in it! It has given me a little more peace of mind and I honestly think it has helped her as well. I just ordered more the other day so she could have more color options :) We are both really loving it! (Posted on 11/22/11)
Great Review by Tina
Rated:
My daughter loves it. Very stylish and comfortable. (Posted on 9/13/11)
My daughter loves her new bracelet. Review by Sarah Bradford
Rated:
My daughter is 6 years old and has epilepsy. The bracelet is both cute and necessary. She loves it and never forgets to where it. Since my phone number is on the back of the ID she also knows that in the event she ever gets lost to have someone call my number. Dual purpose! Love it! Thanks for making such an important product! (Posted on 5/24/11)
Good product Review by Amanda
Rated:
Works really well for a 1 ye old (Posted on 4/19/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID