You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pink Paws Medical ID Bracelets for Kids

Rated:
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $32.95

Special Price: $26.00

Includes free engraving

The Pink Paws medical id bracelets for kids and adults are perfect for everyday wear. They are made of nylon webbing and adjustable with a plastic center push buckle. Even though this band is classified as medical bracelets for kids, it can also fit up to a size 7" wrist. Excess length may be cut and melted with a heat source to keep the webbing from fraying.
Simply order this bracelet complete with ID tag. Then shop our large selection of affordable kids medical bracelets without ID tags. Who wouldn't love having a bunch of different ID bracelets for each day of the week? They are all interchangeable and will transfer easily onto the ID! Engraving is printed on the back of the slider medical ID tag.

This medical bracelet is not recommended for children under 3.



Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Not as "pretty" as we hoped. Review by Sharon Inns
Rated:
My granddaughter wanted purple sparkles on the front. Do you have any bracelets that have purple sparkles? (Posted on 4/6/14)
great product Review by carey
Rated:
just what i orderd (Posted on 1/24/13)
Love it! Review by Melissa
Rated:
My 8 year old daughter loves her new medical ID bracelet! Great job! (Posted on 8/28/12)
Perfect Review by coni dutka
Rated:
The necessity of wearing a bracelet 24/7 was not a real thrill to a 6 year old who loves bling in a big way. But when she developed seizures, we knew that this was the only way we would feel safe when we were not with her. She loves cats and pink and black so when she saw this and read what was on the back, she felt so special. Now she shows it and reads it to everyone. Thanks for offering such nice choices. (Posted on 5/29/12)
Very cute bracelet! Review by Vickie
Rated:
Very stylish, my daughter who hates things on her body actually likes wearing this bracelet. It arrived very quickly, was imprinted perfectly, and appears exactly as in the pictures. I will be ordering again! (Posted on 12/16/11)
my daughter and i love this bracelet Review by brittany
Rated:
this is the second bracelet i have ordered from here and my daughter loves it. i haven't had any problems with the bracelet what so ever. It seems to hold up to anything my 7 year old puts it through :) (Posted on 10/20/11)
Great Bracelet Review by Evita J.
Rated:
Name plate scratches easily but the bracelet is sturdy enough to handle the wear and tear of a 7 year old! I'm a happy customer! Highly recommend this to any parent looking for a medical alert option for their child/children. (Posted on 9/27/11)
Great fun item for a toddler Review by Vicky
Rated:
Fanatstic item and more durable then the plasic ones, my only fault would be for a smaller wrist there is no band to put the strap in and it flaps around. But still great (Posted on 4/26/11)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID