You have no items in your shopping cart.

Simple Steel Medical Charm Bracelet

Rated:
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $47.95

Special Price: $39.00

Includes free engraving
The Simple Steel medical charm bracelet is made of stainless steel. Choose your own charm color and make this bracelet your own. All at an affordable price! Additional links allow for size adjustment. Fits 5 1/2" to 8 1/2" wrist.
Qualifies for free shipping on orders over $50. more info
100% Quality Guaranteed. more info

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
Nice! Review by Gabby
Rated:
I really like this id bracelet! I haven't gotten a chance to wear it yet since I have very small wrists and need to get around to removing the extra chain links. The engraving looks like it might not hold up (it looks more like paint than engraving, but it might be a bit of both--I wasn't expecting the engraved text to be black) but its way too early to tell to be fair. Overall its worth the good price, and it's way cuter than the more expensive id bracelet I currently have. (Posted on 8/22/14)
Nice look!! Review by Tina
Rated:
Bought this for my 13 yr old & she loved it, it reminds her of my Tiffany's bracelet. As her mom, it makes me feel better knowing that if Im not with her & something happens related to her medical condition where she is unable to speak, her bracelet will do it for her. Small price to pay for piece of mind! My daughter is tiny so the extra links she wasn't crazy about dangling or double attaching,(about 7 or so,) my husband just snipped off. With the reasonable pricing, purchasing another when her wrist grows wont hurt so much! (Posted on 9/29/13)
Classy ID bracelet Review by Traci
Rated:
I purchased this bracelet with the pink tag for my 10 year old. I wanted something classy that she could wear to school or out to dinner without it looking like a medical ID bracelet. This is perfect! It resembles the Tiffany bracelet and it looks expensive. She feels special with it on and her friends love it too. The only problem I have with it is there is a lot of extra links that can get caught on something. We just ended up clasping the bracelet at two places to shorten the extra. (Posted on 7/24/13)
Great for All Ages Review by Kerri Estepp
Rated:
I purchased this bracelet for my step-daughter who was just recently diagnosed with Diabetes. She is 18 years old and loves it. It's light weight & stylish and at a great price.
(Posted on 3/15/13)
Love the new id bracelet Review by Sherrice
Rated:
I was very disappointed to know it would be in my next interest to get the medical bracelet, but when I found this site and the super cute heart charm itmade me fell normal again. I have had several people tell me that I had a cute bracelet and they are shocked to see that is my medical id one. I love the ability to also have it in pink and not to mention the reasonable price.....wow. (Posted on 12/19/12)
Love My Bracelet Review by Jenean
Rated:
I have purchased more expensive medical bracelets...but I love this one much better. Great value for the price. I also was very impressed with the engraving. (Posted on 7/29/12)
good deal Review by Shelly
Rated:
Was looking for a charm type of bracelet and this is a good deal for the money. One concern is that I could not fit all the information I wanted on the charm and it's a little off center. I'll just take it to the mall and have them add the info that's missing. I would purchase from the company again. (Posted on 5/25/12)
stylin Review by Belinda Grace Talbot
Rated:
I thought the price was reasonable....the turn around time was super quick.....& the final product is pretty stylin ! (Posted on 5/25/12)
Awesome service! Review by Holly Varnadore
Rated:
I am so happy with the service and product that I received at your site. Thank you so much! (Posted on 5/10/12)
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Jennifer
Rated:
I am really happy with the bracelet I received. In my opinion, its much prettier than pictured. The heart charm is very well done and looks better than the images provided by the site (the reflection in their provided image had me concerned with the quality of the heart). The engraving on the back of the heart is nice and modern, a non-ugly font. All in all, I think it came out well. I wish they offered a little bit more dainty of a bracelet... the links on this bracelet are a bit large which can make it look a little less dressy. But honestly, I was thrilled with the product I received, and now want to order more! (Posted on 4/5/12)
New Bracelet Review by Stephanie Bunch
Rated:
I love my new bracelet so much. Its so nice to find these products in a more stylish way. I will continue to buy things from your company for years to come. (Posted on 2/17/12)
Good product Review by Gina
Rated:
Fashionable, affordable, sturdy. (Posted on 11/6/11)
Very good product Review by Gina
Rated:
Bracelet seems sturdy and shiny to go well with my platinum or gold jewelry. It came with a choice of colors-a definate bonus for someone who loves purple. The heart charm was a nice detail compared to the traditional name Plate that would have made me feel ANCIENT-not that I have a problem with the elderly. I'm young and wanted something a bit fashionable at an affordable price. (Posted on 11/6/11)

13 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rated:
Post your comment

N-Style ID